arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3289 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.7 Alexander A.
Philippines
January 24, 2011
Hotel with great location
The location of this hotel is great for tourist not really after gambling
The hotel is tolerable for the not so meticulous traveller. Bed is very hard/stiff.

7 Mohamad S.
Indonesia
January 24, 2011
standard 3 star hotel with an excellent location
a few steps to largo senado, plenty of places to eat (8 am to 11pm) and reasonable price
- We checked in at 9pm, no problem (with an early notice to Agoda) - Our room didn't have any windows, no problem for us since we only stay for 1 night and spent a whole day sightseeing

7.3 Chalengpojana B.
Thailand
January 24, 2011
Medium Hotel with the great location of
Reasonable Price
this hotel is not a new hotel, however the location is so great because you can walk only 10 mins to reach the iconic place of the world heritage street. moreover, it's walkable to go to the casino in macau island.

8 Gee N.
Malaysia
January 23, 2011
very great location with free shuttle as well
famous food is around
room is OK, but the location is nice, McD, egg tart, YI SUN Milk, curry fish ball, just short walking distance, recommend to other....

8.7 Ling H.
Malaysia
January 23, 2011
Good Service
Good Location
Check-in was swift. The room was spotless and adequate toiletries were provided. Hotel location was close to tourist attraction. Would recommend to others

7.7 Loo N.
Singapore
January 23, 2011
Convenient
Convenient. When ask for stuff, they get it done pretty quickly. Eg when we ask if our air con can just be switch to the lowest s tat wont be so cold, they immediately ask staff to send heater for us.
Generally pleasant except the unpleasant noise from the other stayers in the hotel who speaks loudly at the corridor and smoke there and we can hear and smell them.

7.7 Loo N.
Singapore
January 23, 2011
Lovely hotel
Convenient place. Friendly staff.
near to famous egg tart, st paul’s ruin, senado square, wlynn hotel where the special musical fountain performance is. friendliness of staff is dependable on different individual. though some of them are really great with their service. the doors are very thin, can hear noise loud and clear from the corridor.

7.7 Loo N.
Singapore
January 23, 2011
Convenient place
Good prompt service by most of the staff
One main con is that the doors are very thin, can hear noise loud and clear from the corridor. Generally pleasant stay cos of the service by the staff.

4.7 LIM K.
Singapore
January 21, 2011
Great location but services not good
na
After several try, I went to the lobby and told the staff,. Hotel room condition not good.

7.7 James F.
Philippines
January 21, 2011
Perfect for the Price
Location, Price
Check in and check out was hassle-free. But since we arrived midnight there was no bellboy to assist with baggage,no big deal, lifts were no problem. If you look ay the hotel in Google earth, the distances can be misleading as landmarks were actually very very close by and just a leisurely stroll away including Lisboa, Wynn, Largo de Senado, Nam Van lake with the cybernetic show. 7-11 is nearby for your supplies of snacks, water, delicious microwavable curry dishes, etc. There is also a supermarket, just turn left from hotel. January is extremely cold time and the room heater seemed inadequate but blankets did the job. Room and toilet was satisfactory and what we expected with the price we paid. Will use this hotel again when we come back.