Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Loo N.
Singapore
January 23, 2011
Lovely hotel
Convenient place. Friendly staff.
near to famous egg tart, st paul’s ruin, senado square, wlynn hotel where the special musical fountain performance is. friendliness of staff is dependable on different individual. though some of them are really great with their service. the doors are very thin, can hear noise loud and clear from the corridor.

Loo N.
Singapore
January 23, 2011
Convenient place
Good prompt service by most of the staff
One main con is that the doors are very thin, can hear noise loud and clear from the corridor. Generally pleasant stay cos of the service by the staff.

LIM K.
Singapore
January 21, 2011
Great location but services not good
na
After several try, I went to the lobby and told the staff,. Hotel room condition not good.

James F.
Philippines
January 21, 2011
Perfect for the Price
Location, Price
Check in and check out was hassle-free. But since we arrived midnight there was no bellboy to assist with baggage,no big deal, lifts were no problem. If you look ay the hotel in Google earth, the distances can be misleading as landmarks were actually very very close by and just a leisurely stroll away including Lisboa, Wynn, Largo de Senado, Nam Van lake with the cybernetic show. 7-11 is nearby for your supplies of snacks, water, delicious microwavable curry dishes, etc. There is also a supermarket, just turn left from hotel. January is extremely cold time and the room heater seemed inadequate but blankets did the job. Room and toilet was satisfactory and what we expected with the price we paid. Will use this hotel again when we come back.

Masamand G.
Thailand
January 20, 2011
location
near senado square and bus terminal
front staff could not give more informations about street names or attraction places once it is mention in Portuguess, cos they frm hong kong or mail=n land i suppose.
how could u find out about the basic city informations frm hotel staffs if they dont know any cos they r not local and the room was very smelly from cigarate when i checked in, and too noisy from tour groups during stay.

NARCISO O.
Philippines
January 16, 2011
great location
it is just accessible to city centre.
cleanliness is not really done good.
the money that i paid for the hotel is not really worth.

Khanittha H.
Thailand
January 16, 2011
Great Area
walking distance to Senado Square
a little bit old
The location is great with 2 min walk to Senado Square, bus stop, New Yaohan (opposite the hotel). The hotel also has a free shuttle bus from Airport - Hotel - Ferry, but should inform the front desk in advance. The room is clean, as well as the bathroom (shower) but the room is quite old.

ramon P.
Philippines
January 16, 2011
convenient hotel
very near senate square and casinos
very small but good enough for an overnight only stay
the hotel is very ideal for the budget-traveller. it is conveniently located at the heart of the city and is very near the tourist areas and casinos. there is a supermarket nearby and a lot of other fine restaurants. commuting is very easy thanks to the free shuttles from casino to casino and to the ferry terminal.

Sudhir J.
India
January 14, 2011
great hotel fantastic location
very quick check in .
the bell boys or hotel staff can be a little more helpful with your luggage
The check in staff were very helpful and the check in was super fast. Very clean room and i would definitely go back a second time.

Lim P.
Malaysia
January 12, 2011
Quite old & but good location
centrally located
rather worn down
For the price we pay nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location for food, sightseeing and shopping well located.