Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Hon L.
Macau
May 02, 2015
Hotel is with good location
Good Location. Clean and shops are near by
Hotel is clean and lots of shops near by. It is convenient for shopping and the room rate is value for moeny since I am stay during the CNY period.

YANYONG T.
Thailand
April 27, 2015
hotel close every thing , clean and good service
this hotel is first choice when i come Macau. it every comfortable. It have good service, clean, close everything, shuttle bus.

Terri J.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
Value for money hotel in a very convenient location in the business and entertainment heart of Macau

tom K.
Macau
April 17, 2015
Good price
good price

Pooi W.
Malaysia
April 17, 2015
convenient location
location, services and clean

WATCHARAPHAN L.
Thailand
April 14, 2015
noisy in the morning
location

PHICHAMON I.
Thailand
April 14, 2015
Good room and good location
Good room and good location

Man F.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Metropole Hotel
good location

Wansi L.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Clean room. Good service
Location, Staff Performance, Convenient
Staff was polite and willing to help. There was some delay on the check in time but the staff made it up with their sincere apologies and great service. Room was clean and had a very nice ambiance to it. There's a big shopping mall (Yohan) just across the road so it's really convenient.

Audrey L.
Philippines
April 03, 2015
NICE
LOCATION,CLEAN ROOMS,STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
IT WAS GOOD.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: