arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHAHEN O.
Lebanon
March 04, 2015
Good Hotel
location, clean, location
Its ok

james C.
United States
March 01, 2015
Good property
Clean
Ok

Judith G.
Philippines
February 26, 2015
nice hotel
clean, comfortable & nice location
We had a nice stay at the hotel coz the room was clean & very comfortable. And is near tourist attractions.

Ariel K.
Israel
February 23, 2015
Pleasent stay
Location, comfort,
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.

Lydia F.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
nice hotel
friendly staff, good location, clean

Sasiporn P.
Thailand
February 21, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, close to Senado Square
Over all it is a good hotel.

Jennifer D.
United States
February 16, 2015
An ecellent hotel.
Location, cost, comfort
Trouble-free and comfortable.

Muhammad F.
Singapore
February 14, 2015
A week stay in macau
Location, attractions and housekeeping
room is quite small for the price u paying. Room is fitted with a smoke detector on the ceiling which will flash and it is quite disturbing when u and partner are together. Please look into it. English not widely spoken so communication is really bad. Wont come back to stay.

kowi E.
Singapore
February 13, 2015
Value for Money
Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.

CATHERINE L.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.
Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!