Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ariel K. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Pleasent stay
Location, comfort,
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Lydia F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice hotel
friendly staff, good location, clean
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Sasiporn P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel
Good location, close to Senado Square
Over all it is a good hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Jennifer D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
An ecellent hotel.
Location, cost, comfort
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Muhammad F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
A week stay in macau
Location, attractions and housekeeping
room is quite small for the price u paying. Room is fitted with a smoke detector on the ceiling which will flash and it is quite disturbing when u and partner are together. Please look into it. English not widely spoken so communication is really bad. Wont come back to stay.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

kowi E. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for Money
Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

CATHERINE L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.
Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Kurnia D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best Place in Town
The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
Value for money Definitely
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Sook K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
good location
location quiet clean
Reviewed February 06, 2015

DULAPAK S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
Very good location and nice interior with good service
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: