Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Noel C.
Philippines
January 07, 2015
Value for money
clean, clean room and location

Budiryanto L.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
I will definitely stay there again.
Clean, Value for money and big room.
Good, comfortable and good location.

LOH W.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Good Location
Hotel is wihin 5 mins walk to Senado Square. Its is just opposite the New Yaohan Shopping Centre and wih eayeries around.
Room are clean and staff ate helpful and polite.

charles R.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
good stay
great location,good service and nice staff
the best vacation...:)we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..

charles R.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
nice,well located and satisfied...
location,the staff and service
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that metropole hotel macau woould give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)

charles R.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
satisfaction stay..:)
location,hotel and service
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that metropole hotel macau woould give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)

Sze L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Average hotel
Location, cleanliness.
The location is strategic, opposite New Yaohan and lots of shops. It is also walking distance to the Main Street. Room was clean, beds are single, not really enough to squeeze 2 adults in a bed. My room was quite dark for us, which sensed a bit creepy. Staffs are friendly, unlike others comment saying they are rude?

Fraziel B.
Malaysia
December 24, 2014
central and a lot of eateries place
central,easy transport,dining
pleasant stay

WONG N.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2014
Value for Money
Price, Location and Hygiene
The stay was quite good.

TRIFENA K.
United States
December 23, 2014
staff courteous, good location.
location, staff
okay