Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Anabela L.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2014
Good location
Location, cleanliness, location
Location: it was very conveniently located at the city center, walking distance to my meeting places. Staff: most of them friendly only two a smile was missing as they were exactly at the reception desk. Breakfast: very simple breakfast

PhimYun T.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Excellent location
1. Good location 2. new after constructions
1. The modern room is more comfortable than the Chinese style. The Chinese style room is darker because only have a small window which is far from the bed. 2. Got a free shuttle from/to the jetty.

Gan C.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2014
Convenient location
Good location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed

Ying Y.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanup line

Moganraj I.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Good and comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.

Pak C.
China
September 17, 2014
Convenience
Convenience

Howard T.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
Weekend in Macau
Location, cleanliness and convenience
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.

Julia A.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
Business Trip in Macau
Location and condition of room :)
Will definitely come back and stay here!

Tony T.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2014
Great hotel!
Great location!

Pot V.
Malaysia
September 13, 2014
Towel so wore out
Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: