arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3318 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sam L.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Awesome
Good Environment
Awesome Stay

YEAN C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2014
Great hotel
Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2014
Old hotel with great location.
location good for shopping and gambling only
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.

Vijay B.
India
August 15, 2014
I was disappointed
Location
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.

Mary N.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Comfortable, Clean
We had stayed there - 2 gals trip. We like the location of the hotel and the room was comfortable and clean. We will come back to this hotel in future.

TAK C.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2014
comfort and near shopping area
none
none

Angeline S.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Clean and helpful
clean , with wifi, able to help

camille R.
Philippines
July 22, 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel
Value for money,nice coffee shop
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?

Pooi M.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
Great location
Excellent location & spacious room
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.

Gary C.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
good location, Friendly staffs
helpful staffs, good location, clean room
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.