Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sook K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good
new, clean, quiet room
I checked in late, stayed two nites, got upgrade to the chinese style room on the high floor, the room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable. I shall stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Junda T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Satisfactory
Good location, small room, clean
It was a satisfactory stay. Our room's toilet bowl's flushing system did not function properly. Despite getting the staff to unclog the toilet bowl twice, it still didn't improve. It caused great inconvenience for us. Fortunately, the hotel was willing to provide us with another room, upon our request. Other than this little boo boo, it was a good stay. The hotel is centrally located and clean. There is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal (half hour frequency), where you can take buses to other casinos or Gong Bei customs for a day trip to Zhu Hai, China.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

chia W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
clean and comfortable
great location, newly renovated and clean
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Siew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
very enjoyable and pleasant
strategically located, friendly staff and clean
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. Room decor are new eventhough room size is rather small. Toiletries and 2 bottles of mineral water are complimentary. Overall, the environment from lobby to room are very satisfactory. The hotel comes with free WIFI. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, Casino Lisboa etc - all accessible by foot. Easy to find food around the hotel too.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Pui W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
no comment
clean, close to down tone
Quite good, must retry on next time and refer to other people
Reviewed February 26, 2014

HE H. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
value for money
location environmen service
the hotel is good value for money, good location easy for shopping and sight seeing
Reviewed February 26, 2014

KOK Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice and comfortable!
location, price, comfortable
Very nice location, the hotel is comfortable, easy to reach the travel place.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

cheok C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
good place to visit
Comfort, convenient, reasonable price
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Hean C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Relax sightseeing casinos hopping trip.
Clean, quiet, easy accessibility.
The reception was very efficient. Our rooms were ready for us already. The rooms are clean complete with TV. No Internet. Given complimentary water and coffee and tea bags for you to consume FOC. Tourist sightseeing attraction is within walking distance; the reconmended food by friends are nearby. Across the street is a shopping mall and convenience store down the road. The stay at the hotel is very comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again in my next visit and reconmend to friends.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

QIAOTING L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
perfect location good price and nice room
location high ceiling and fast check in and check out
i booked this hotel in the last min, even it said its only 3 stars, but count on the location and the facilities in room, it can compare with 4 star!
Reviewed January 31, 2014