arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

HE H.
China
February 26, 2014
value for money
location environmen service
the hotel is good value for money, good location easy for shopping and sight seeing

KOK Y.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable!
location, price, comfortable
Very nice location, the hotel is comfortable, easy to reach the travel place.

cheok C.
China
February 09, 2014
good place to visit
Comfort, convenient, reasonable price

Hean C.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Relax sightseeing casinos hopping trip.
Clean, quiet, easy accessibility.
The reception was very efficient. Our rooms were ready for us already. The rooms are clean complete with TV. No Internet. Given complimentary water and coffee and tea bags for you to consume FOC. Tourist sightseeing attraction is within walking distance; the reconmended food by friends are nearby. Across the street is a shopping mall and convenience store down the road. The stay at the hotel is very comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again in my next visit and reconmend to friends.

QIAOTING L.
China
January 31, 2014
perfect location good price and nice room
location high ceiling and fast check in and check out
i booked this hotel in the last min, even it said its only 3 stars, but count on the location and the facilities in room, it can compare with 4 star!

KOH D.
Singapore
January 17, 2014
Great location and helpful staff.
Easy access to Senado square, very helpful bellboy (by the name of Bon) and very comfortable rooms.
Very pleased and happy with my stay at the hotel. Just one very small thing is that the water flow at the basin was kind of slow.

mary M.
Philippines
January 15, 2014
Nice Comfortable Stay
close to public transport, newly renovated, near to shopping area
it was a good stay. the room design was awesome, it is a newly renovated hotel. close to all the major casinos and very accessible to public transport. i would definitely stay here again.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2014
poor service with good location for shopping
location, traffic, cheap
staying there like going back to the 70s mainland china service manner; poor hygiene with muddy floor and polluted air conditioner; room design awkward not suitable to watch TV; bathroom narrow and cold without ventilation; better look for more comfortable hotel with a higher budget;

Elia V.
Philippines
January 13, 2014
it was okay
Filipino manager, large rooms, location
It was okay because the Filipino manager was very attentive. Downside only was we were not given a room outright when we came back around 3pm because they were still cleaning the rooms.

Thevidarsny K.
Malaysia
January 12, 2014
Centrally located!
Location , Room & Value for money
This hotel is centrally located in the City of Macau and there is free shuttle to major Casino.