arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3293 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Alice L.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.

Shadab K.
India
May 24, 2016
Very well located hotel
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.

Patrick T.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Great Value
Great location

Rosalie F.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Great location
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!

Kheng A.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Cigarette smell in room
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location

michael S.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
=)

soo C.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
clean, good location, comfort
good location, most attraction place just nearby. shutter bus to casino is just cross the street, very convenient. comfort bed. room soun-proofing very good, wont heard the street noise. all facilities provided, wifi is fast. just feel abit pricey for the room. overall is good.

Goh N.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Good location
This hotel is excellent, looks new n I love their room design. The hus provide shuttle bus pickup at habour whaft. And we met a good driver when we arrived. He guide us how to walk around in Macao from d hotel and we also met a nice guy in d bus who also gave us alot of advice, then while checkout we come to know he is the manage o supervisor of d hotel. The counter staff doesnt looks so friendly when checkin but still very patient .. at d end I still got to see they smile when we were chatting with d nice manager/supervisor when chk out.. There is a famous traditional local cafe where u can get a local breakfast, jus a 5mins walk to d right side when come out from d hotel. There is also a famous local roaster duck rice shop jus somewhere behide d buildings infront of d hotel . We will choose this hotel again.

HUANG Y.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Location convenience
This hotel is located in Taipa and very convenient to bus station and serounding with shop and restaurant.

keow C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
good location
Interior design special.not too small for couple.everything fine