arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3291 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 LIGAYA F.
Philippines
November 01, 2013
Great.
Accessible to places of interests, free shuttle service and friendly staff.
Great. If ever I visit Macau again, I will stay at this hotel once more. Our room was clean, large and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Besides, the hotel is near places of interest.

6.7 peng N.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Enjoyable , except the rude counter staff.
Cozy, refurbished, centrally located
The hotel is nice, small and convenient. But the staff are not helpful and rude, as when we check in the hotel , the staff speak to us without looking at us, and he did not acknowledge to our request.

10 Koh N.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
fantastic & will return
clean, friendly & new
The hotel just renovated & very new & clean. The location is very close to tourist attraction places, like Ruin's of St Paul, etc. All by walking distance. Close to Lisbon casino too. The room is fantastic and very clean with fresh & feeling very thing is new! Good for every customer in terms of room size. And value for $.

4.3 Koh S.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Centrally located in the city
Easy access to public transport, plenty of local food to choose from and very close to the Old Ruin
Quite a clean room with enough space for your luggage. Given some toilet accessories. As local food is easily accessible within five to ten minutes walk from the hotel, there is no need to have breakfast in the hotel. You can buy lots of local products like Portuguese tarts which is very famous in Macau. Some of the favourite products are the different types of cookies which are also available along the main street.

9.7 SIRILAK S.
Thailand
October 26, 2013
suitable price
centre of town, clean room, delicious food all around
i like this hotel , clean and nice room. The hotel is very near tourist attractions and good resturants aroun. Next time i will stay this hotel certainly.

8 SHIU T.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
convenient and confortable
luxury, confortable,nice design
Great sleep and confortable. very close to shopping area and hotel also provide shuttle bus to terminal.

8.7 fui G.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
i'll come again
the staff is very polite, room is large, good transportation

7.3 JOYCE A.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
good
comfort, centralized, delicious dimsum in second floor

8 Alwyn O.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Very comfortable and big room
Central location, easily accessible, clean

7.3 mark B.
Philippines
October 21, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Newly refurbished room, good location, budget friendly