arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Koh S.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Centrally located in the city
Easy access to public transport, plenty of local food to choose from and very close to the Old Ruin
Quite a clean room with enough space for your luggage. Given some toilet accessories. As local food is easily accessible within five to ten minutes walk from the hotel, there is no need to have breakfast in the hotel. You can buy lots of local products like Portuguese tarts which is very famous in Macau. Some of the favourite products are the different types of cookies which are also available along the main street.

SIRILAK S.
Thailand
October 26, 2013
suitable price
centre of town, clean room, delicious food all around
i like this hotel , clean and nice room. The hotel is very near tourist attractions and good resturants aroun. Next time i will stay this hotel certainly.

SHIU T.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
convenient and confortable
luxury, confortable,nice design
Great sleep and confortable. very close to shopping area and hotel also provide shuttle bus to terminal.

fui G.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
i'll come again
the staff is very polite, room is large, good transportation

JOYCE A.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
good
comfort, centralized, delicious dimsum in second floor

Alwyn O.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Very comfortable and big room
Central location, easily accessible, clean

mark B.
Philippines
October 21, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Newly refurbished room, good location, budget friendly

FREDDY W.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Its clean and comfortable with good WIFI service.
Clean bed and toliet.
Its above average with the clean room provided. Normal hotel staff has nothing great to talk about maybe we are not from China or Angmo. Good in room WiFi services.

Swee N.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
worse hotel i ever stay in macau
centrally located
First time I wrote a review. It the worse hotel I ever stay in Macau. Cant get any sleep due to the noise from air con unit. Room was small n 'Zombie Staff'. Check with staff if can check out an hr later as my flight bk was in the evening. Just a reply fr them, no late check out. worse is that they knock on your door at 1130 and ask if you checking out soon. Apart from the noise of the air con unit. Can hear flushing sound the whole night. Seeing that I was carry on to bulky luggage, the staff just stood still n dont even bother to help open the door or help to carry. very bad experience. Cheap but not recommended.

marisa W.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Super nice hotel
Price, location, room