arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3287 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 kathleen V.
Philippines
October 04, 2013
pleasant stay
centrally located, nice room, close to attractions
we didn't have a hard time finding this hotel because it is centrally located on the city of macu. close to major attractions and dining areas. we arrive late but we didn't have a hard time checking in.. the rooms are large and fairly new. i like the basic amenities that included in their room. overall we have a nice stay in this hotel.

9.7 Koon N.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Nice and comfortable room. Good location.
Refurbished and clean room. Attentive and courtious staff. Walking distance to casinos, shopping centres and cultural attractions.
Internet access should be boosted for stronger connection for whole hotel.

8 WEI C.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Comfortable bed, large room
Comfortable, good service and great location
Bed was very comfortable, relatively big room as compared to those in Hong Kong, value for money.

7.3 Nancy W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
Centrally located
Location, price

8 CHEE L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Good location
Good location, clean, value for money
Have a nice & comfort stay in the hotel which is very near to major attractions in macau. Value for money considering the price and good location but don't expect five star services from the staff and also provide free shuttle to the port.

9 RICHARD P.
Portugal
September 24, 2013
Nice, quiet and interesting stay
Clean, close to attraction, value for money
The experience was fine and without issues. The only problem is the size of the bad that for a deluxe European style room is too small when compared with other hotel... they have a good opportunity to improve this.

6 LAU I.
Macau
September 23, 2013
quite good, hotel located close to shopping area
good location, many restaurants and shoppings around

7.3 LAI W.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Centerly Located
Comfort, Helpful Customer Service, Easy Access
I was travelled with my parents, extra bed was requested. We have been given a nicely designed & clean room at 3rd floor. I choose this hotel is because it does not have in-house casino, just renovated, and located a few minutes walk to the Ruins of St. Paul. Attentive customer service but lack of smile. Overall is ok.

7.3 yee L.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
clean, short distance to attractions
clean room, short distance to attraction and casino, comfort bed
clean room, short distance to attraction and casino, comfort bed

8.3 Thiam T.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
Central with easy access to casinos, food and shop
Staff, Location, Proximity to good food
Pleasant. Hotel location made it easy to get around.