Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Man W.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2013
Location is Great and Convenience
Good Location, Convenience, price point
Location are Great and Convenience and the price are not bad

Angeline W.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
comfortable newly renovated rooms,no soundproof
new renovated, comfortable bed, fast room service
comfortable newly renovated rooms,no soundproof and the room we had no windows.. the building although facelifted, still old.. the toilet had a stale smell.. the room is considered small but guess this is the same for HK and Macau.

Melissa W.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
Great
Room,service,location
It was better than expected. Good place to stay in Macau for its price.

Lee K.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, farily good ocation
Location is ok, within walking distance to the main casino & old town. However, room is very small, there is hardly any walk way. There is a large chair which seemed to be out of place in such a small room. We need to move the chair to the door for easier access around the room.

xuan O.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Recently Renovated!
Renovated and clean. Near to the ruins and the egg tarts
It is recently renovated and clean. i had a super single and 2 pillows each for each bed. There is also a fridge and hairdryer. There was no smell of smoke as the hotel is newly renovated. There is luggage storage area as well. Take shuttle bus to emperor hotel and walk over. it saves u money.

Navarat T.
Macau
July 19, 2013
great location, humble lighting
great location, free shuttle bus, new design
easy access, value for money, great location, some staff not friendly

Cheuk K.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2013
value for money
comfortable, clean, Centrally located
nice stay, the hotel was Centrally located, we could put down our things after shopping and went out for dinning again. It would not cause much time.

Dave T.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Very comfortable and realx hotel
Clean room, perfect location and good value
Overall, a nice feeling. the bed is very comfortable and clean. if i ever return to Macau, i will stay in this hotel for sure becos it is cheap as compared with other hotels around and location is good

Chua B.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
Normal hotel
1.Location good 2.Cheap hotel 3.Near to Airport
Its is budget hotel in macau. Near to casino. Overall its a budget hotel and cheap compare to those casino hotels in macau.

Chua B.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
So - So
Nice design room Good Loacation And Cheap
Metropolo hotel is counted as a normal hotel and cheap hotel in macau. The staff there is not friendly as we think of those Singapore 4 star 5 star hotel.