Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3340 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chua B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
So - So
Nice design room Good Loacation And Cheap
Metropolo hotel is counted as a normal hotel and cheap hotel in macau. The staff there is not friendly as we think of those Singapore 4 star 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Ma M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good.
free and fast internet, clean, near Senado Square
The room was clean and quite comfortable with more than enough space to stretch your legs. I love the wood furnishings. It's also a short walk to the Senado Square area, and if you're feeling up to it, you could also walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. There's a 7-11 nearby but, for cheaper water and foodstuffs, there's a supermarket in the next street parallel. Or you can go to New Yaohan Department Store.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

vilaipan S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
I very likr this hotel
Location staff and facility
Their staff is very friendly and very nice.they reccomended where i should to go and how i go.for the room its very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

TAN C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location
great location, comfortable & clean room
this is number 4th or 5th times i stay at this hotel. i like the location. every thing is ok and nice. only i think can improve is staff performance, if staff can freindly and smiling is more better.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Monica T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasantly surprised stay
Very comfortable bed & pillows, good location , nice & helpful staff
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Bedroom slippers and bathrobes are provided which I find most useful. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that my husband and I got to drag ourselves out of it. The reception staff was also very pleasant and upgraded our room when we didnt like the first one. Another good thing is that it has a free shuttle bus to the jetty.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Asih Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
rally want to stay a little bit longer :)
comfort, big bed, clean
It was value for money, great view, near culinary area, just 5 minutes walking to shopping area
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Wiraty A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fabulous 3 nights at Macau......
Working distance to Senado Sq, Casino n public transport
Perfect... with big 2 storey room at the suite. Suitable for traveler with 2-3 children. Only the TV do not have sport channel... so I'd missed to watch wimbeldon final match...
Reviewed July 10, 2013

DONGWOO S. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
The affordable hotel in a good position.
Good location, Reasonable price
Close to the Senado Square and the Galaxy shuttle bus & COD shuttle bus is near the hotel. Accessibility is good, but there is a problem with service. Check in & out to wait too long and I have asked for additional towels, but was ignored. If you do not consider the service, you can get the appropriate room at the right price. Breakfast is usually. Smell is little difficult but the taste is all right.- Korean's standard
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Andrey V. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good for quick overnight stopover
Location next to Senado Square, Free shuttle bus to Harbour Ferry Terminal, Free Wi-Fi Internet
Very average and somewhat overpriced hotel, but location is great and within walking distance to the Historic Centre of Macau. About 5 minutes walk to Senado Square, and 15-minute walk to The Guia Fortress.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

lynn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Strategic location & near to tourist places
Nice, clean and value
Reviewed July 07, 2013