arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3293 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 Rachel C.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
Great hotel for a good affordable price.
Internet. Room and toilet(bathroom)
We stayed in a room called the superior chinese and I thought it would be small for two but it was more than enough for us. I love the toilet it was clean and dry and the design is good. I definitely will stay here again if i go macau.

8.3 YEO G.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Great Location
Great Location in the city centre, many great eatery just outside hotel and close to many local attractions.

8 PING N.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
great & will recommend to friends to stay here
clean room, nice view, good location
overall, it's a hotel to stay when you're in macau

9 Gary M.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2013
Great stay!
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, close to major attractions
Together with my family, we had a superb stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to major sights such as Senado Square, St. Paul's ruins, etc. Very close to the shopping areas and restaurants. Just across the hotel was New Yaohan, a big department store with restaurants on the eight floor. The room we had was beautifully designed and very clean. Good selection for breakfast. With hi-speed internet connection.

9 Ong K.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Convenient location
Free wifi, buffet breakfast, close to places of interest

8 Kwong L.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2013
busy but with cultural mood
clean, convenient, with free wifi
staff are very helpful, food in buffet breakfast is not too appealing, prime location

6.7 Au Y.
Malaysia
June 27, 2013
The location is great.
Concierge Staff is helpful. He assist me to make a booking for taxi to Airport and follow up my order at cafe.
My Room nearby housekeeping store room and every morning can hear someone talk outside my room. Concierge staff is friendly and helpful.Overall is fine.

10 fiona H.
Malaysia
June 27, 2013
awsome
room , transpotation , casino
the place is great , center of the city of macau ... all transpotaion are free ... food is great ... room is awsome ! fantastic

8.3 Mauro B.
Philippines
June 26, 2013
Metropole fills our needs.
Cleanliness, location and price.
The hotel has been renovated and is much better looking. We plan on staying at Metropole again as we are pleased with the services, price and location. We have recommended the hotel to our friends.

8 CHEN-CHEN T.
Philippines
June 25, 2013
clean, near to casinos and tourist spots
Clean, Convenient and Near to Casinos