Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jourdan W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Short but would definitely come back.
Location, price, service
It was clean, well priced and the staff were helpful and professional. Great hotel!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Kut Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Super convenient place for a short stop!
Location, quietness yet walking distance to the Heritage community
Reviewed July 05, 2013

ANITA C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
better than expect
free wifi, clean and tidy, convenient site
very nice, wb one of the choice again next time, hope to provide more promotion, and breakfast is quite okay both.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Rachel C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel for a good affordable price.
Internet. Room and toilet(bathroom)
We stayed in a room called the superior chinese and I thought it would be small for two but it was more than enough for us. I love the toilet it was clean and dry and the design is good. I definitely will stay here again if i go macau.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

YEO G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Location
Great Location in the city centre, many great eatery just outside hotel and close to many local attractions.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

PING N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
great & will recommend to friends to stay here
clean room, nice view, good location
overall, it's a hotel to stay when you're in macau
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Gary M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great stay!
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, close to major attractions
Together with my family, we had a superb stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to major sights such as Senado Square, St. Paul's ruins, etc. Very close to the shopping areas and restaurants. Just across the hotel was New Yaohan, a big department store with restaurants on the eight floor. The room we had was beautifully designed and very clean. Good selection for breakfast. With hi-speed internet connection.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Ong K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient location
Free wifi, buffet breakfast, close to places of interest
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Kwong L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
busy but with cultural mood
clean, convenient, with free wifi
staff are very helpful, food in buffet breakfast is not too appealing, prime location
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Au Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The location is great.
Concierge Staff is helpful. He assist me to make a booking for taxi to Airport and follow up my order at cafe.
My Room nearby housekeeping store room and every morning can hear someone talk outside my room. Concierge staff is friendly and helpful.Overall is fine.
Reviewed June 27, 2013