Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Su L.
Malaysia
February 22, 2013
Great location but service not very good
Convenient to shopping. entertaimet
Is the good location & convenient but the staff service is not good when the room got any problem, hope they will improve.

Kenny L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2013
cool location with a smile
there is only one thing they lack or need to improve is about their English language, not all the stuff can speak English and those who understand it is...
metropole is a stylish 3-star hotel located a 15-minute walk from macau outer harbour ferry terminal. it offers an outdoor pool and a fitness

Abdullah M.
Oman
February 15, 2013
Nice rooms
I jist liked the rooms
Nice clean room very close to every thing . I was supposed to stay 4 night but unfortinately l stayed only two nights due to my meeting in Bangkok. Well the Hotel is very nice the room that I stayed in looks new and free Wifi. The Hotel is under remodling but mostly in the loby area .

NEELA V.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Great location and good services
At the city centre
The location is great with all the food area just near by.10min walking distance to tourist spot.the hotel room is clean only that the hotel is under renovation.i will stay at this hotel again if I come to Macau .

Guobin L.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
Great location in Macau city
Location
Hotel was under renovation and all covered up but the location is good and room size was small but clean. Free wifi available and early check in was allowed. Has a shuttle service which I did not make use of. Very close to senado square, a 5 minute walk away.

Leonie Z.
China
February 14, 2013
Great location but room service needs improvement
Great location,elegant interior design
The hotel is still under re-decoration. But it's absolutely quiet and the inside is still in good shape. It's only 3 minutes walk to Ruins of St. Paul. It's near Lisboa Casino. Great for sightseeing. The earliest shuttle bus to the ferry is @9am. Quite convenient for us. The travel adaptor is well prepared The room service still leaves something to be desired. I found some hair on my bed and a ribbon under my bed (not mine), after the room was cleaned.

Michelle C.
Malaysia
February 12, 2013
Great location
The location is very good.
We were not informed that the hotel was under renovation. Lobby was noisy and the noise extended to the outside even when we were waiting for the shuttle bus. Room was nice and the hotel is very near the main tourist sights Hotel staff were quite nice.

Riza B.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
excellent location
sorry i did not try your selling products
i feel relax and comfortable when i stay in your hotel.thank you so much

Cheryl S.
Philippines
February 06, 2013
Good location
Hotel is very near to shopping centers/restaurants. Very convenient location.
It was hard to find a cab in the area. Very simple food presentation but prices are low anyway.

krismanto K.
Indonesia
February 05, 2013
unforgetable hotel
the decoration
i think the hotel is very recommended, cause next to atraction like senado square, a ma temple. and veruy easy to take shutlle bus where you can go anywhere at macau. to taipa or city of macau....