Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3341 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tian T.
Singapore
October 05, 2012
good location and staff are helpful
good location
the rooms should have 2 queensize instead of twin bed because for older children to sleep will be very much convenient. the room upstairs should have a some berverages (like electric kettle) so we do not have to go downstairs to drink water if we need it in the night. anyway to is still a very good hotel to stay.

SING Y.
Malaysia
October 05, 2012
Great location
Great location
Generally the hotel is accetable for traveler who looks for a place to stay. Great location with accessibility to Wynn, Lisboa, MGM, senado square, Ruins of St. Paul's..all are within walking distance. free Shuttle buses are everywhere.

MEI L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
got a friendly staff assistance and best location for sightseeing

Ang S.
Malaysia
October 02, 2012
A very nice and big hotel
Near to the Ruinas de S.Paulo, Monte Fortress
Can walk to the Lisboa casino, and also the Monte Fortress.

Lee K.
Singapore
October 02, 2012
Metropole Hotel, Macau, Macau
great location but no shutle bus to airport

Stephanie T.
United States
September 29, 2012
Decently sized room
Covenient location
A very convenient location to the main shopping and tourist area of macau (ie ruins of st paul, macau museum, etc) it's also a very quick walk to the lisboa casino. The hotel also has a free shuttle to and from the macau ferry terminal.

Weng S.
Singapore
September 28, 2012
Great location
Good service from the reception
Having a decent size of a room with good cleanliness but no windows though. The reception is quite friendly and helpful to arrange optional transport for our departure.

MABEL A.
Philippines
September 26, 2012
Good for Relaxation
Comfortable rooms, good service, good ambiance
The hotel was great. Great ambiance, good service, clean rooms, nice bathrooms, comfortable beds and nice location. I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I was able to get the kind of relaxation one would be looking after a tiring long day of going around the city. I was satisfied with the service and the receptionists were very helpful.

Koh L.
Singapore
September 23, 2012
Good location but hard hotel beds
Just opposite new yaohan shopping mall
Small hotel but good convenient location. Nearby to lisboa and new yaohan shopping mall. Rooms are spacious, but the hotel beds are those hard types (not the soft spring type) which took a bit of getting used to. Hotel only has 2 small lifts so a bit frustrating if to wait for the lifts during the peak hours. Overall, the good location does make up for the minor flaws. inconveniences.

Wilson S.
Indonesia
September 22, 2012
lovely hotel
Near to senando square
it's nice hotel. clean and the staff helpfull, onlu\y 2 minutes walk to the senando square, 5 minutes walk to grand lisboa but the hotel is doing some construction until january 2013, and it's a bit hard to find taxi here. took me about 20 minutes to wait taxi to airport room was small, typical city hotel but overall good place to stay