Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Annie H.
Singapore
August 15, 2012
Wish we could stay longer
Big room and bathrooms
We booked a family suite for 4. The suite looks big and spacious with 2 floors. There was a bathroom downstairs as well as upstairs and both are big! The one upstairs includes a bathtub. There were 2 double beds upstairs which is definately enough for us (3 adults and 1 kid) and there was a sofa bed (double) downstairs so the room can actually accomodate 6 people! There were 2 flatscreen tv as well! One on each floor. Very worth the price! Hotel's location is perfect. Just 1-2 minutes to all the national heritage and there is a free shuttle to galaxy casino at the opposite street. My daughter loved this hotel and she got a free soft toy dolphin from them! The bed however was a bit hard for me but my mum and sis didnt mentioned anything. Overall very good hotel and we wished we could stay longer!

MEHUL A.
India
August 14, 2012
nice location
gambling paradise
macau is a gambling paradise so there is no much importance to hotel as whole night goes out in gambling there is no time to sleep

Aarron Q.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Rooms were ok
Free shuttle buses
when we first checked in, the receptionist was not willing to answer any questions we had giving us one word answers and then walking away. the rooms were alot older looking than expected but was ok. location was ok too, not close but also not too far from casinos.

TARINEE L.
Thailand
August 08, 2012
good hotel
it's just opposite to Senado squre
it's nice hotel and reasonable price. the room is very nice not too small as hotel in Hong Kong. it's also clean and has good standard facilities.

kriangkrai S.
Thailand
August 06, 2012
good service with smile
good location just 2 mins to cenado square
good hotel good location but no internet wifi and easy to find it

Yasunori K.
Japan
August 04, 2012
Good location for sightseeing and shopping
Free shuttle service to/from the pier
This hotel is in the very center of Macau. You can reach Senado Square within 5 minutes only by walk. Many shops and restaurants are around. It has a clean room, but when we stayed, renovation was processing, so was noisy a little in daytime.

CHALERMPHOL P.
Thailand
July 30, 2012
Nice location near senado squar and walking street
Good location
Small room hotel but great location , Room rate is responsiblity for the rooms. A few minute walking to sigthseeing near senado square. Nice clean room and service

Maria P.
Philippines
July 20, 2012
Great location!
location, rooms, service
One of the best location. Very near Senado Square. Price is reasonable for the rooms. Considerate with late check-out. I stay here everytime I go to Macau and the service has always been okay for me. The only problem I had was finding a restaurant near the hotel after midnight. Good thing there is 7-11 nearby.

Li C.
China
July 16, 2012
Golden location
Good location
It's easy for shopping since it is located at the golden area in downtown. In additional, the price is, to certain degree, lower than the others at the same location. However,there's no other special here.

Jheannie S.
Philippines
July 16, 2012
Ideal location for first timers
Near the mall and Senado Square
Ideal location for Macau first timers. We opted to stay in this hotel even though it was our second time to visit Macau because it is near Senado Square, Ruins, money changers, mall, etc. You can just walk around with just using your map and a little research prior arrival. Hotel has also free shuttle bus to and from Ferry Terminal. There's also 2 free hotel bus just in front of Metropole if you want to go to other Casinos. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.