Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

JEFREY J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location and like this
best location
Hotel which I think is good and interesting as the hotel in this place is very close to the city center. In addition we can walk tracing the historic sites in Macau Also available is a free bus to get to the places of strategic Price is on offer is also quite cheap
Reviewed February 28, 2012

JIAN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great locate in the city of Macau
Location
the room is just nice , is an old hotel in macau city , but it's really great location and few sterp walk to the heart of the macau city
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Napol W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good Location
Near Senado Square in 5 mins walk
Free shuttle service between Macau Ferry Terminal and Hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Clement Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location but Rude Customer Service
Location
this is the first time stay in macau, the location for the hotel is good but i don't like the customer service. i found the room is quite old.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Emes M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Locations,locations locations
very near to senado square
is just few walk from the hotel, so you can shop then put your shopping bag in the hotel room and back to shopping again just a few minutes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

BAMBANG A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
near mtr tsim tsa shui
+ near mtr station, near shoping center, easy to accessible, near food stall. - the girl near the lift unpolitely (breakable the table when announce me to check out)
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Andrew N. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very disappointed visit,keep your expectations low
Location
I booked this hotel, because of its location, its within walking distance of a lot of casinos and a department store. However, the welcome from the staff at reception was very poor, and unfriendly. After 10 minutes I was finally checked in and went to my room, to find a very basic room with a hard bed, and towels that where heavily bleached. I couldn't turn off the air conditioner so took extra blankets from the wardrobe to find dirty sheets. The majority of the guests where coach parties from the mainland. I booked two nights stay, but after the first night I left the next day, knowing I could not get a refund but the hotel stay was so bad. As i checked out early, the staff said nothing, perhaps this is a common occurrence.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Lauren M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2011
accessible to tourists spots, super small rooms
the best part is it being in the center of everything. you can walk to senado square and st. paul ruins and also to the nearby casinos like lesboa.
it was awesome too that it was the stop for free shuttles to taipa island where the venetian and the galaxy are located. as expected though, the rooms are small and somehow cramped.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

evian Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location but....
good location, near senado square
upon checked in the room, we realized the air conditioning isn't fuctioning properly, so we thought maybe its just because we just arrived in the room, we decided to have dinner first then come home to the room, the air conditioning isn't still working, so we called the reception to complain. the person said he will try to ask housekeeping to fix it. then there is someone who came up which brought a thermometer to check i think the room, well its still hot, then we called again the reception, he even told him if no choice, we have to open the windows!!! my goodness, i got furious and told the reception i didnt come to macau and pay this hotel to open my windows! and demanded we change rooms immediately!
Reviewed February 13, 2012

CHOR P. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
Great Location
The bed sheets and linens are unclean and with hairs on it. I booked a superior room but the room is still quite small. The air conditioner seems not functioning. I guess there are better hotels with this price.
Reviewed February 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: