Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Riki L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location
great location, free bus shuttle to galaxy casino, clean and big rooms
the rooms are huge for macau's hotel standard, room is clean and doesn't reek of smokes, there's a huge bath tub and dressing table, location is great, walking distance to bus terminal to airport, grand lisboa, st paul's ruins, margaret’s café e nata, mcd
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Josip J. from Croatia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Excellent location,old rooms..
excellent location,close to main square,free shuttle services to other hotels
Hotel is situated in center,very near to main square,shuttle buses to other hotels are stoping in front of the hotel.Rooms are quite old.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

PATCHARIN J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
good location
near senado square
room is quite small but clean. donot have free drinking water in the room. the reception can speak english but not quite good. the hotel is very close to senado square. you just walk only 5 minutes. there are many shops there. the hotel is near magarette's cafe e nata (a famous egg tart shop). i think i will reserve this hotel when i go to macau again. the hotel price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Tan B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
good location with relatiovely affordable pricing but condition of the whole hotel condition are fairly poor as most of macau hotels arte farly equipped.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Becky S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Very nice room.
very near with the shopping center and restaurant.
Very Nice place in town. I like to stay here because very near with the market and the ruin St'Paulo Churge. The Hotel staff so kindly and smile people. I stay in the "Suite" room with my children, there are 2 beds queen size, and 2 bath room and have a living room. I will be back to Metropole Hotel in my next holiday at Macau.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Corenz L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great Location
Near tourist location
The room was quiet good. Clean and have enough space.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Corenz L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Best location
location
Good location but hard bed but the hotel was clean.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Joan B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Clean, friendly staff, good service and reasonable prize of about USD80.00 per day.
i really enjoyed the place. i was just surprised by the time i extended my stay for another day, the prize have increased significantly, which was explained to me like because it was a weekend. however i didn't have much choice that time.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Tzong L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice Accomodation With Good Location
Great and strategic location of the hotel.
As overall, this hotel consider is good to stay becuase it strategic location. The only one the hotel need to improve is the dining place. Not much choices.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Lim C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but the bed is hard.
Good location and can take shutter bus to ferry or casino.
Quite a good location with cheaper price. 1-2 days stay is recommened but not longer days because the bed is not confortable and the TV channel always lost connection. Not recommend if you want good service hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2012