arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3291 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 Sukanya T.
Thailand
September 02, 2011
Good Location Hotel!
Good Location
Good location! we can walk to Senado square easily and in front of hotel is Department Store "New Yaohan".

5.3 Tiew L.
Malaysia
September 01, 2011
Great location
Room big,good location
good location,few minute walk to señoda square.hotel room is very big with 2 story ,but the bed very very hard...

7.3 sugunya V.
Thailand
August 31, 2011
Best location for Macau attraction
Location
Near Senado square near New Yaohan near Grand Lisboa

5.3 lean S.
Malaysia
August 26, 2011
Great location but not comfortable
Location
The location is very strategic, by walking distance, you may reach the tourist attraction places as the location is at the centre of Macau. Unfortunately the room is so small, the hotel is so old and full of bad smell. The worst part is the bed. The bed is like without mattress and I cant z for the whole night.

8 teo H.
Singapore
August 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms"
location
the hotel have Great location for shopping and sightseeing

6 Chung L.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2011
A good located small hotel
Very good location
very good location no casino (good and bad, it depends) two-storey room can acommodate 6 persons reception is not sincere a little old water pressure is weak in 2nd floor of the two-storey room

8 PATRICK R.
Philippines
August 24, 2011
best location!close to senado and a filipino store
the location of the hotel is very nice.
the location is very near to the senado square (a must see)and other places to visit in macau (world heritage places-- you can visit just by walking). almost every places to go to is just walking distance. at the back of the hotel is a convenience store with filipino goods (cebu is the name of the store), also near the mall. i would still recommend this hotel to my friends because of the location although at first i found that its kinda expensive for the room that we got. but the manager changed our room from 2single beds to double bed (we're a couple). the hotel has bus transfer(free) from its sister hotels(around macau) and there is also a bus transfer to galaxy and starworld hotel just outside the lobby of metropole so transportation is not a problem(it's free!!!) you just need to hop on the shuttle bus service(free water and fan).

7.7 LEENA H.
South Korea
August 18, 2011
Extremly perfect location!
Small but nice and clean room.
It was really nice hotel which was very near senado.The price was really reasonable and because of this location, it was quite easy to travel around Macau city. The room was very small and the hotel was kind of old but everything was clean .

7.7 Cheah N.
Malaysia
August 15, 2011
Good location with clean room
Very helpful receptionist and bell boy (uncle)
Suggest to provide scheduled shuttle bus service not just to and from the ferry terminal but also to airport/ Gong Bei border as well integrating with other nearby hotels.

6.7 Chee T.
Malaysia
August 09, 2011
Good location and good service.
Clean. Items provided in the hotel room were adequate.
Positive comments: (1) Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. (2) Room was clean and supplies provided were adequate. Negative comments: (1) Television reception was poor. There were too few channels to select from. (T2) There were insufficient seats in the reception/lounge area. The sofa set provided could only seat 4 persons. Furthermore, the sofa set was very old and worn out. My suggestion is for it to be replaced by a new set with additional seats for tired guests. This would also greatly improve the ambience of the reception area.