Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

SHIU T.
Malaysia
May 25, 2011
Great location with medium room size
Great location to anywhere and free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
Really convenient for my family and my self because next yo shopping area and history like St Paul Ruin

Sixto, I.
Philippines
May 25, 2011
Great location and good service
Graet location walking distance to all
value for money hotel , good location and good service highly recommended!

Lee Y.
Malaysia
May 25, 2011
comfortable and good location
comfortable and big room
Good stay . I will defitenly recommend friends if they visit to macao . this hotel room is big and clean ,and comfortable . It is near to most of the attraction places like Grand lisboa casino and wynnn casino . it is near to st.ruins of paul as well .Near to alot of places .defitenely is a Great stayed.i will come back again.

Raoul A.
Philippines
May 23, 2011
Excellent Location
A block away from Senado Square
perfectly decent, would not be the best in macau. however, the fact that this hotel is located just a block away from senado square, the center of macau's heritage trail, more than makes up for it!

Lee W.
Malaysia
May 21, 2011
Convenient location
budget hotel and very clean
only one small bottle of mineral water provided daily for 2 person.

Joanne C.
Philippines
May 20, 2011
Great Location
Near places of Interest like senado square and ruins of st. paul
The receptionist was not accommodating. The bed is small and hard.

Joe M.
Philippines
May 20, 2011
Great value for money
The hotel was big enough for the family and clean.
Though quite old, the hotel rooms are great value for money and big rooms for the entire family. It's accessible to nearby places like malls and historic places.

OOI A.
Malaysia
May 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
-Just only free shuttle to jetty -But greet location

Leonardo C.
Philippines
May 18, 2011
Great location. Near to almost everything in Macau
Small rooms and hard beds but worth the money i paid for.
Will stay there again if and when we visit Macau again.

Joanne P.
Philippines
May 18, 2011
Great Location but with poor customer service
It is located near Senado Square and St Paul Ruins
the hotel is located near all the tourist spots in macau. it is just 5-10mins walk fr senado square, st paul ruins etc. there are also a lot of stores in the vicinity, new yoahan mall and near wynn and lisboa. it has a shuttle that can freely transport you to macau ferry port, the schedule of the shutlle bus is on the main lobby. it is a small hotel, clean rooms but very rude employees.