arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ho N.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2011
You can get everthing you want at walking distance
Excellent location
after checking in, we went to solmar resturant which is just opposite to the hotel for a delicious lunch. after lunch, we went to the town centre to visit a few world heritage spots, like the runis of the st paul's, the holy house of mercy ahd the "leal senado" building. before going back to the hotel, we went to the new yaohan department stores which is also a few minutes from the hotel. on the next morning, we walked along the road leading to the sai wan lake. the hotel is quite old and the room is small but considering the price and the location, it was a good choice.

Canthy L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2011
convenient location
convenient location
value for $, convenient, clean, walking distance to all sight seeing location

Choon O.
Malaysia
May 06, 2011
Great Location
Walking distance to all the tourism spot
good location and all within a walking distance for the tourism spot but the bed a bit hard

ee L.
Malaysia
May 06, 2011
Great location, hard beds
Location. very close to restaurants, senator square and casinos
The beds were hard. other than that, nothing to complaint about

Ada C.
Canada
May 05, 2011
Great location with limited facility
easy to access to sightseeing location
the room is very dim and the the tv is hard to function

JAMILA M.
Philippines
May 05, 2011
Nice and value for money hotel
Hotel is located on a nice location
Hotel is located in the heart of Macau. Hotels and casinos are just a few steps away. The staff are friendly too and helpful but the English accent is a bit difficult. The Senado Square can be reached by just walking, better than taking a cab because the traffic is heavy around Senado Sq. The room we stayed is very clean and there are complimentary toiletries and slippers.

Lim S.
Australia
May 02, 2011
Great location
Frendly counter service
The hotel is at a good location, near shopping area. There are some food outlet around the corner. Free bus service availiale to ferry terminal. Chinese resturant also in the hotel. The bed mattress is very hard!

Leong W.
Malaysia
May 02, 2011
Lovely hotel but the service not enough smile.
Good location.
1) The location is good. 3) Service from the hotel is not too good. Smile from the worker not enough.

Foong T.
Malaysia
May 02, 2011
Great location
Near to all favour attration
This hotel location very nice, just look old design in hotel.

Yu Z.
Canada
May 01, 2011
overpriced hotel
location
location's great and that's all. The interior of the hotel was very dark, smelly,beds were extremely uncomfortable, staff were very unfriendly and did not really speak any English. No internet unless you stayed in the more expensive rooms, didn't even have the option to pay for internet. Thank god I only stayed for one night. Please spend your money elsewhere.