arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Hwe T.
Canada
December 27, 2012
Comfortable bed n great view
Good location. Good food. Great festive atmosphere!
We had an enjoyable stay for one night. The room is spaceous. The twin beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is also big with two washing basins. We love the big overhead shower. The food is good. The casino is not too crowded. We will come again!

eliezer T.
Philippines
December 13, 2012
Top of the class hotel
Huge and great room
The room is very huge, and all remote.. Its the best room i've ever been. Tv sets are everywhere even in all bathrooms, shower closets are very nice, its truely a VIP room and treatment.

Yue K.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2012
Beautiful suite
Stylish interior
Got upgraded. Stylish interior, great service. Extremely nice bathroom.

John L.
Singapore
December 06, 2012
Good service, good location
service, location, comfy rooms
There are free shuttle buses to the MGM hotel from almost all entry points into Macau. Just look out for the pretty ladies holding hte MGM welcome card. Rooms are spacious and comfy, with a separate bath tub and shower. The bathroom wall is also made of glass, so its great for honeymoon couples and newly weds. Service was great, and concierge very helpful in helping to book ferry tickets.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2012
MGM very good hotel
very much like an enviorment
It was indeed to have chance to staying this nice hotel for holdiay..

Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho
very nice and convinent and enjoyable and much fun.
The place is good, but it is quite difficult to take yellow cap. The other for this hotel, my feeling was good during staying at hotel.

Roy L.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Grandeur hotel with spacious luxurious room!
Great location and international 5 stars hotel standard room and amenities
This is not the first time staying in MGM and definitely not the last as it will always be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Macau. The room and service staff never fails to impress me. The room is very spacious and the furnishings and decor exquisite. A personal touch by putting the guest's name on the tv home screen was especially sweet. MGM has lived up to my expectation again!

may U.
Philippines
December 01, 2012
Great location and service
Spa, rooms
It was a convinient place to stay where I can relax and shop. They also have great foods and facilities, and also have a very friendly staff.

Chris A.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Great Value for Money
Rooms, Location, Staff, Value for Money!
MGM fulfilled all my expectations providing excellent value for money for this standard of accomodation, large rooms and excellent hotel facilities. Location was good and travel to/from Old Town as well as to the island were very easy. Was great place for a quick 1 night trip to get all the fun of Macau.

Wu C.
Singapore
November 26, 2012
nice hotel good location
nice service and good food.
The hotel have nice room and nice food.good location.