arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 713 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.7 Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho
very nice and convinent and enjoyable and much fun.
The place is good, but it is quite difficult to take yellow cap. The other for this hotel, my feeling was good during staying at hotel.

9.7 Roy L.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
Grandeur hotel with spacious luxurious room!
Great location and international 5 stars hotel standard room and amenities
This is not the first time staying in MGM and definitely not the last as it will always be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Macau. The room and service staff never fails to impress me. The room is very spacious and the furnishings and decor exquisite. A personal touch by putting the guest's name on the tv home screen was especially sweet. MGM has lived up to my expectation again!

10 may U.
Philippines
December 01, 2012
Great location and service
Spa, rooms
It was a convinient place to stay where I can relax and shop. They also have great foods and facilities, and also have a very friendly staff.

10 Chris A.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Great Value for Money
Rooms, Location, Staff, Value for Money!
MGM fulfilled all my expectations providing excellent value for money for this standard of accomodation, large rooms and excellent hotel facilities. Location was good and travel to/from Old Town as well as to the island were very easy. Was great place for a quick 1 night trip to get all the fun of Macau.

9.7 Wu C.
Singapore
November 26, 2012
nice hotel good location
nice service and good food.
The hotel have nice room and nice food.good location.

10 Anne C.
Denmark
November 23, 2012
A perfect Macau stay with amazing view
Jacuzzi in the room
Wunderfull suite with plenty of room and nice beds. Although there was not radio.

8 David M.
Australia
November 21, 2012
very grand as your would expect at mgm
Great views
very nice rooms and general areas. bed is comfortable and great service from all staff. seem to do a lot of walking to get to room each time but its ok.

10 SEUNG Y.
South Korea
November 19, 2012
great breakfast
good location
we satisfied a lot after eating breakfast!!

8.3 Preedawan P.
Thailand
November 17, 2012
ฺีNice place
luxury hotel with a nice welcome
it's easy to go there by taking Free Shuttle bus. Very nice welcome from the staff with a nice decoration. In the room too clean with a nice design.

7 Tak L.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2012
Room was ok, but it was a bit dark inside.
Big bathroom
The room was ok, but like I said in the above, the room was dark inside because not enough light fixtures inside the room. Also, it was a pity that I was not allowed for late checkout eventhough the next day was a Tuesday.