arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Preedawan P.
Thailand
November 17, 2012
ฺีNice place
luxury hotel with a nice welcome
it's easy to go there by taking Free Shuttle bus. Very nice welcome from the staff with a nice decoration. In the room too clean with a nice design.

Tak L.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2012
Room was ok, but it was a bit dark inside.
Big bathroom
The room was ok, but like I said in the above, the room was dark inside because not enough light fixtures inside the room. Also, it was a pity that I was not allowed for late checkout eventhough the next day was a Tuesday.

yu C.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2012
nice
good
i like this one and get a good seives with me, i will back to next years..

Chak M.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2012
Lovely room with great view
Quiet room
The room is very clean and spacious. Very quiet and can really have a good sleep. Buffet breakfast is great with a lot of different choices of food, would definitely love to come back again! However, in my opinion, the indication to the shuttle bus is a bit not so clear, we walked so much to find the shuttle bus to the pier.....

Andrey Z.
Russia
November 02, 2012
Great 2 bedroom suit
Just 5 min by taxi from HK ferry pier, butterfly garden inside in the lobby, very good service
Enjoyed 2 night stay with my family, room with very nice see view, Jacuzzi, coffe machine in room.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2012
cozy and comfortable
good place for gambling
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. courtesy is their selling point and good service. spa average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2012
cozy and good hospitality
good place for gambling
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. courtesy is their selling point and good service. spa average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.

May K.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
lovely hotel
easy access to other places
stayed two nights at MGM hotel. saw beautiful sunrise from our room. swam at the heated pool and visted the spa.

May K.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
amazing experience
great location
stayed 2 nights at MGM hotel with family and friends. Partied in our suite which had beautiful view.

May K.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
great experience
lovely decorations and spacious rooms
We stayed in the suites for 2 nights with MGM Macau. It's an amazing experience and we love it!