Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Roy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Grandeur hotel with spacious luxurious room!
Great location and international 5 stars hotel standard room and amenities
This is not the first time staying in MGM and definitely not the last as it will always be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Macau. The room and service staff never fails to impress me. The room is very spacious and the furnishings and decor exquisite. A personal touch by putting the guest's name on the tv home screen was especially sweet. MGM has lived up to my expectation again!
Reviewed December 03, 2012

may U. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and service
Spa, rooms
It was a convinient place to stay where I can relax and shop. They also have great foods and facilities, and also have a very friendly staff.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Chris A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Excellent Hotel and Great Value for Money
Rooms, Location, Staff, Value for Money!
MGM fulfilled all my expectations providing excellent value for money for this standard of accomodation, large rooms and excellent hotel facilities. Location was good and travel to/from Old Town as well as to the island were very easy. Was great place for a quick 1 night trip to get all the fun of Macau.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Wu C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice hotel good location
nice service and good food.
The hotel have nice room and nice food.good location.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Anne C. from Denmark
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
A perfect Macau stay with amazing view
Jacuzzi in the room
Wunderfull suite with plenty of room and nice beds. Although there was not radio.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

David M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very grand as your would expect at mgm
Great views
very nice rooms and general areas. bed is comfortable and great service from all staff. seem to do a lot of walking to get to room each time but its ok.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

SEUNG Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
great breakfast
good location
we satisfied a lot after eating breakfast!!
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Preedawan P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
ฺีNice place
luxury hotel with a nice welcome
it's easy to go there by taking Free Shuttle bus. Very nice welcome from the staff with a nice decoration. In the room too clean with a nice design.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Tak L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Room was ok, but it was a bit dark inside.
Big bathroom
The room was ok, but like I said in the above, the room was dark inside because not enough light fixtures inside the room. Also, it was a pity that I was not allowed for late checkout eventhough the next day was a Tuesday.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

yu C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice
good
i like this one and get a good seives with me, i will back to next years..
Reviewed November 09, 2012