Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

ANG P.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
lovely hotel
best featues
It is a very nice hotel to stay and enjoy my holiday over there. The hotel facilities is completed and the environment is very clean and comfortable. I like it and will come back to it next time

polsit S.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
clean + view
view + casino
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.

polsit S.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
view
clean n view
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.

Ho L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2012
Ideal place for hide away for elastin
Great location and peaceful surrounding
A little disappointment with second class housekeeping - didn't clean the cup n glasses on daily basis. Lack of free wifi is another short coming.

jingyun C.
China
September 26, 2012
good location hotel in Macau
good location, nice room
3pm check in is not a pleasant experience. swimming pool is good.

Kam S.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Nice room
Big rooms with modern furnishing
No free wifi available which is inconvenient. Stingy in my opinion for such an expensive room. Went to check-in at 4.30pm and was told that the room was not ready and to come back later. Got upset and another staff with higher position came to check on the computer for a long time to tell me that my room was ready.

Yeo T.
Singapore
August 28, 2012
Big, Comfortable room and good location
Nice hotel interior and decoration
Free Transport to hotel departing every 5 to 10 minutes from habour. Upon arrival, was very impressed by the interior of the hotel and the check in speed. The room is nicely renovated and good size.

Polly S.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2012
A 5-star hotel
Located in the first class shopping mall
Staff are nice and the overall environment is good. Hotel room is spacious enough. We have got a free upgrade to the Ocean View room. Soft drinks and beers in the mini bar are free. Amenities in the washroom are of good quality.

Justina K.
Australia
August 13, 2012
Great locations with excellent rooms
central location
Always liked MGM hotel because of its location. Rooms are super cozy with a large bathroom. Hotel is also connected to a mall for some shopping. The restaurants located in MGM serves excellent food and the 24 hour cafe is always a good choice for a late night snack.

LUISA V.
Spain
August 11, 2012
great hotel , great rooms < great ambiance
rooms ,food , service
great hotel over the mgm casino < nice decorationall around