arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 718 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Wayne L.
Singapore
July 16, 2012
Grand and opulent
Shopping center in the hotel, butterfly pavillion, extensive casino, short walk (10 mins) away from city centre.
Service is great and the decor looks contemporary but grand. Beds were excellent and view was good as well. Bath was brilliant and very sizeable. Everything is great about this hotel. The shopping center has many top brands available and if that doesn't do it, then Wynn, which is just next door, and the city centre will surely make up for it. There is a nicvew river for strolling as well as a butterfly pavillion within the building which was extraordinary. You can even see little butterflies incubating as well!

CHUNG L.
China
July 06, 2012
conformable hotel
good service and comfortable
They try to provide my request : non smoking, single bed room. They provide the room at 5p, and allow late check out to me. I can swim in their swimming pool while i am waiting. Good customer service. I use the dining coupon and have a mice lunch.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2012
Excellent Food and Location
Grand and Luxury
The room is great with big size bed and excellent amenities

Walter L.
Singapore
July 04, 2012
Beautiful hotel with nice view
Tasty breakfast
I stayed MGM Macau for 2 nights. The room is spacious with sea view. The breakfast spread is very generous.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2012
very good service
good gambling place
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. Nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. Courtesy is their selling point and good service. SPA average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.

YUk C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
A Nice Hotel in Macau
Location, construction
this is the first time to stay in this hotel. the hotel is located in the centre of macau, 10 minutes ride by free shuttle from the ferry terminal. the room size is large enough for two with clean toilet, comfortable bedding, and having a beautiful seaview. overall, everything is good except one important issue have to be improved....proper training to the staffs.

Agus L.
Indonesia
June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with a spacious room
The locations and facilitiies
Great hotel to stay, will stay here again for sure. The shuttle service is great, you can go to some destinations for free :). The meals for the in room dining was excellent. Unfortunately the restaurants were fully booked when we stay there. We wished we could go to have dinner at one of the restaurants. And you have to reserve a table prior to your dinner.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
very satisfy
hospitality
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. courtesy is their selling point and good service. spa average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
nice place
buffet
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. courtesy is their selling point and good service. spa average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
good place
buffet
very good environment and location, good gambling spot easy to win money. Nice buffet and fresh, good place for friends and family gathering. will not hesitate to go again. Courtesy is their selling point and good service. SPA average due to limited staff hence require advance booking, take note.