arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

6 Chan C.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Good
Very nice hotel

9 Chokechai L.
Thailand
March 19, 2016
Luxury hotel with casino
Room Location Casino
Everything is Good

8.4 florence L.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room

10 Ching C.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
Super nice accomodation
The room is extremely big, jaccuzi is nice and location is perfect
The room is extremely big, jaccuzi is nice and location is perfect, i enjoy spending with my child and house maid, I have added 2 extra beds as well, the service is superb!

10 Suparerk B.
Thailand
February 10, 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service
Service, location, design
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!

10 Yuen C.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2016
Worth to stay!
Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!

8.4 Lam W.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Recommended
Overall was good however suggest that the lift key to only grant access to that level of room which we are staying. On few occasions, strangers are waiting at the lift lobby area and waited for me to enter the lift, scanned the card and also press their level.

6.3 chi L.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2016
Room facilities
Location
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine

9.3 Belinda H.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2016
Good
1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
Perfect

9.7 wai L.
Australia
January 01, 2016
its good
willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.