arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

HO H.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2013
Clean Room and Close to City
Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet
Clean Room and Close to City , two toliet Walking distance to eat and easy to 16 Pote Very close to centre of city! Clean room and confirt bed! The room is large enough for my family hanging around

Ziyi C.
Singapore
June 30, 2013
Nice and quiet stay
Bed, location and cleanliness

Dulce B.
Philippines
June 30, 2013
It was a comfortable stay in this hotel.
Great location, clean rooms, close to bus stops and places of interest.

ANG Y.
Malaysia
June 29, 2013
Friendly staff
friendly staff , clean room , 10mins walking distance to shopping area

wenliang H.
China
June 29, 2013
no service, DIY all the time.
nothing, nothing and nothing

Pacifico P.
Philippines
June 29, 2013
Value for money.Can take shuttle bus to Taipa.
inexpensive, can go to/from Taipa by shuttle. Walking distance to Macau Sity attractions.
Ideally located in the City. I can recommend to my relatives and friends to stay here. Rooms and toilets are very clean, Room size is large enough for a family, much more for a couple. Will book to this hotel next time around.

lim H.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
small & budget hotel
location centrally located, fast internet and not high density hotel
staff in the front desk was not friendly generally. hotel room was very small with tiny toilets and low ceilings. no windows at all. cleanliness just fine. however the breakfast is nice. internet in room is fast and convenient. hotel is centrally located and easily to be found. overall just fine for the price paid.

Li X.
China
June 28, 2013
Quiet place, betterthan any other things.
place and service is the best i like about

Lydia H.
United States
June 28, 2013
Feel comfortable & very clean
clean, comfortable, and staff friendly. Good breakfast.
I feel the guest room very clean, like the breakfast, so many items for your choice. Frontdesk were very friendly

Chankrida M.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
A bit small but reasonable price
high speed wireless internet
The room is quite small but it has a reasonable price and high speed wirless internet. However,the staffs there is not very friendly. When I asked a question, they seem to reply slowly without service mind.