Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Pacifico P.
Philippines
June 29, 2013
Value for money.Can take shuttle bus to Taipa.
inexpensive, can go to/from Taipa by shuttle. Walking distance to Macau Sity attractions.
Ideally located in the City. I can recommend to my relatives and friends to stay here. Rooms and toilets are very clean, Room size is large enough for a family, much more for a couple. Will book to this hotel next time around.

lim H.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
small & budget hotel
location centrally located, fast internet and not high density hotel
staff in the front desk was not friendly generally. hotel room was very small with tiny toilets and low ceilings. no windows at all. cleanliness just fine. however the breakfast is nice. internet in room is fast and convenient. hotel is centrally located and easily to be found. overall just fine for the price paid.

Li X.
China
June 28, 2013
Quiet place, betterthan any other things.
place and service is the best i like about

Lydia H.
United States
June 28, 2013
Feel comfortable & very clean
clean, comfortable, and staff friendly. Good breakfast.
I feel the guest room very clean, like the breakfast, so many items for your choice. Frontdesk were very friendly

Chankrida M.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
A bit small but reasonable price
high speed wireless internet
The room is quite small but it has a reasonable price and high speed wirless internet. However,the staffs there is not very friendly. When I asked a question, they seem to reply slowly without service mind.

Dianindah A.
Indonesia
June 27, 2013
compact and clean hotel
cleanliness, location and price
It's a compact and centrally located hotel. Bus stop and mini market can reach by walk. Cleanliness is the biggest issue when choosing this hotel and it's completely true. Room, toilets and lobby is super clean, hotel with art deco looks. Overall it's a nice hotel.

Austin N.
United States
June 27, 2013
Bad hotel
There was nothing good about it.

SUN H.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Near to casino
Location, near to shop, near to restoran

Chooi K.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Budget, clean and comfortable stay.
walking distance to most attractions, clean, but room is small.

Paula D.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2013
Fine but not a great room.
Location, good access to city, comfortable bed, wifi
Have stayed here many times as the hotel is in a good location and is clean, comfortable, has wifi and English speaking staff on reception. However, the room we had this time was not great. Room was fair sized but bathroom was tiny. It is well cleaned every day though. We'll stay here again as it is one of the best value hotels in the city.