Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jennifer G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location but lacking in service
Location was good, not too crowded. 24hrs stores around with many local restaurants
Overall quite good except service below par. They hardly made any effort to interact with guests. And no calling for taxi - walk out instead.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

LEUNG L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
In Macau
Customer services
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ZHEN Z. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place
Staff is friendly and helpful
It was a good place to stay
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Edwin D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best Value Hotel In Macau
Low Rates, great facilities and friendly Staffs
This is the best value hotel in Macau with great facilities and friendly staffs. The location is quite less ideal but some of the tourist attractions can be reached easily. Luckily I am quite familiar with the bus transport system and hotel service bus so I can roam around quite easily. I will definitely book this hotel again when I visit Macau in the near future.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Edwin D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best Value For Money Hotel In Macau
Value For Money Rates, Great Facilities and Polite Staffs
I stayed at Ole London before but I was surprised during this latest stay because I occupied the new, renovated room. The facilities are great and the staffs are friendly and polite. Although the location is quite less ideal, this is truly a money for value hotel. Hopefully in the future this hotel would be able to offer breakfast as there the nearest fast food stores are quite far. Definitely will stay in this hotel again once I visit Macau in the near future.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Aries L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean and comfort.... great place
clean, location and spacious
Very great place to stay... close to shops and st paul ruins..... i had a very enjoyable stay here....
Reviewed December 02, 2015

LIM H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location but not clean enough
good location, easy access for public transport
small room, smelly lobby.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ditsayapong P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Clean comfortable and good
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Yong L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Stay
Comfort stay, Friendly Staff, Big Room
This were the second time stay in Ole London. We reach Macau early and requested an early check in. My room had been upgrade to family room and the room is big and with 2 toilet. The location is great, as the hotel in between walking distance to Runis St. Paul and Senado Square and bout 25min walk to Mazu temple. The staff were friendly and helpful. They teach us how to take public bus to Venetion. Overall, we have a great stay in Ole London.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Eurico J. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Room rate ok
Good location, fair price, room ok,
Reviewed November 23, 2015