Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Kim H.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Comfort and suitable for back packer
(1) Hot water. (2) Bed Ok. (3) Near to travel hotspot
Satisfied

Lee J.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Compactful hotel
Decent, fully equip, near to local housing area
Decent and small room. It was just enough space for us to put our luggage (One big size luggage). Very small toilet which only able to fit one person. Not too near to local attraction but it is near to local housing area which you will see lots local people doing morning exercise surrounding.

siaw G.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
good and confortable
service,clean and tidy

Keow L.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
My stay in Macau
Value for money, clean and modern hotel
Good

Yeu K.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
Good location to senado sq
Location, a lot food choice around & walking distance to 7-11.
Bathroom is SUPER small, knocking myself here and there during shower. Sleeping area is small but ok to us. Don't expect any view from the room. Good points r it is very near senado square. Many food choice around the hotel area. 7-11 convient located near hotel. Also many bus stops around to bring u any where. Money changer located right outside hotel, rates r ok. Hotel staffs are very friendly.

adeline H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Satisfied stays
Clean, friem

Yeu K.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Good location to senado sq
Location, a lot food choice around & walking distance to 7-11.
Bathroom is SUPER small, knocking myself here and there during shower. Sleeping area is small but ok to us. Don't expect any view from the room. Good points r it is very near senado square. Many food choice around the hotel area. 7-11 convient located near hotel. Also many bus stops around to bring u any where. Money changer located right outside hotel, rates r ok. Hotel staffs are very friendly.

YEE C.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Low security & slow wifi
It is just near to Rua da Felucudade, 15 mins to Senado Square & big room
It was a nightmare stayed at this hotel. I personally feel that this hotel is not safe enough because i received a called from hotel phone and to find a wrong person at 10pm. I was keep on telling the person that am not the person he is looking for but then he can speak out my room & country i come from. I feel shocked at that moment, how can i received a called can mentioned my room number and country from??? I cant sleep well during that night because of worried. Is this 3 star hotel security? Besides, if you need a taxi to airport, you can ask reception to call but then taxi will charge you MOP 100 from hotel to airport but the distance is just 15 mins drive without traffic jam. If you are go alone or two ladies, i am strongly not recommend you to stay this hotel due to security concerns. There was a resident area for Filipino which is just opposite hotel area. Last but not least, housekeeping for this hotel is terrible. We put a housekeeping card hold outside the room door as usual. Yes, it was housekeeping done but it is not complete. A tea cup with tea inside which was not cleaning and remain on the table after i get back hotel in the evening. Is that a 3 stars hotel service? I totally not agree this hotel consider a 3 star hotel in macau.

Keow L.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
Clean and cozy hotel
Clean, cozy, value for money
Good

Jatuphon K.
Thailand
November 04, 2015
Happy time with friends
Place, Staff, Clean
I check in with my friends 17 people. we very Flurry and noise. But staff good service mind. Help to check-in before the time and give for good information. Hotel stay in good location. Near convenience stores, Bus station and have many restarant around hotel. We can walk to Senado Square and A-ma Temple. In front of hotel have little garden. room not big but good value for money.