Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

THIN T.
Malaysia
September 11, 2015
Convenient
Location

Cheah L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2015
Good stay
near to attraction places, e.g. senado square
worth the money

Ying F.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
The room is too small, without window
good location, small room, without window
The location of the Hotal is good, there are some good restaurants nearby. However, the staff gave me a room on the 1st floor, it is too small (it was stated that the room size is 15sq m, however, I wonder whether there was 10sq m space instead). I was also very disappointed that there was no window in the room...

Teh I.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Good location and comfortable room for family trip
Good location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
Very good experience on our stay. Good location and staffs very helpful. Room is very comfortable, clean and quiet.

Lim T.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Stay
spacious, clean, convenient

WAYOON S.
Thailand
September 09, 2015
Convenient
Location

ian L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
nice 2 nights' stay in Macau!
cleanliness and location
Pleasant stay in Macau with strategic hotel's location and easy access to famous Portugese egg tart just 2 streets away. easy to get bus from the main street. Recommended!

Justine C.
Malaysia
September 05, 2015
Good location and our room is very clean
Good location, clean room
Our room is very clean and we love the hot water color with strong water pressure. We can tell that the hotel owner/ designer paid attention to the bathrooms to ensure that good quality sanitary ware & fittings were used. Location is ideal too. Things we feel need improvements are: 1) the walls are too thin. We could hear when doors of the rooms next to ours were opened and also sound of people talking outside our room. 2) reception staff can also be more friendly and smile more. However there was a guy handling reception at night that was quite friendly and gave us useful information. Overall it's value for money

Sau H.
Hong Kong
September 03, 2015
Nice hotel
Great location. Room was clean. Staffs were friendly.
Great location, restaurants, shopping areas, tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs were nice and friendly. Room and toilet was small but clean and tidy.

Emily C.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location / Cleanliness / Comfortable
It was a good stay, both me and my husband had a good sleep.