arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4893 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4893 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Theresa T.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Ole London Hotel Stay
location, cozy, friendly staffs
My experience with Ole London Hotel wasnt too bad, the room was very cozy & wifi was strong and free, unlike other hotels.

Theresa T.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Stay at Ole London
room, cosy, friendly
My experience with Ole London Hotel wasnt too bad, the room was very cozy & wifi was strong and free, unlike other hotels.

ow C.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Yeeven K.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Good location & clean room
Location, cleanliness, & nice staff

Goik C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Very cozy standard room
Good for budget trip traveller
Room too small and air condition was not cool enough even we had already adjusted to the maximum low temperature and we were sweat when sleeping!

Yifei C.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient & Good value hotel
Location, Friendly Staff & Cleaniness

YUNHUI K.
South Korea
August 15, 2015
good staff
good staff, comvenient location
It was nice

Joel T.
Philippines
August 15, 2015
Confortable, good location, good staff
location and the staff (leo & Bill or Phil?). Right across is a park,
We had a good stay at the hotel but it is just sad and a waste of money that they refuse to refund our extra bed payment even if asked them to remove the extra bed because we didnt need it. They should have been flexible. Biggest help were the front desk personnel who can speak english. It is difficult to go to a country and the people dont speak english. Luckily there were Filipinos in Macau who speak english and were friendlier and were willing to assist.

nok L.
China
August 13, 2015
Value for money
Location is good, clean n tidy

Kai C.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
2D1N Macau Explore
Location, cleanliness and friendly reception
My experience was great because its strategic location. Most of the famous food shops are within walking distance. Strongly recommended.