arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 Julien S.
Belgium
April 30, 2016
disapointed
Expensive, humidity in room. Room is not like on the pictures. Small window with a wall oustide (1m). Very small room. Good location and internet

6 Novie K.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
Standard hotel
Nothing special, all standard ( room, facility etc), staff need to improve their English.

8 Chan P.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Short period of stay
Recommended for groups travelled

6.4 khoo S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.

6.4 khoo S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.

8.8 Suchawalee C.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Make my life easier
Excellent and kind Staffs Easy to go to everywhere and go to airport by one bus Reasonable price Still my choice for next visiting

7.6 chee L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Current 1st in my list for future travel to macau
Will be the 1st on my list for macau unless better offer/hotel available. Overall 8/10

8.4 teoh S.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Good
Good location, good service and clean

6.8 mei L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Good location
Strategic location, Clean & Comfortable.

10 Huan W.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
Highly recommended
Everything is fine and good value for money. It's been second time to stay, still good . We enjoy the stay and service very much .