Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Shi N.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
Strategic location and friendly staff
Receptionists are friendly and provide useful information. walking distance to most of the tourist attractions. clean and tidy

Wei L.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
overall is good. comfortable to stay.
clean, comfort, environment not bad
Satisfied

DUANGRUTHAI D.
Thailand
April 09, 2015
good location
good location

michelle V.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
satisfactory
location near senado square,ruins,shops;accessible to buses n taxi;many authentic chinese restaurants nearby
for an overnight stay it is satisfactory,room is not that nice but it is clean and comfortable

Hung M.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Very Good
Location, Service, Cleaniness

Jackson L.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
Over than expected
COmfortable, Front Desk Politeness, Quite good location
Although room design normal, but we had a nice sleep in the hotel. Front deks is very helpful & friendly. Just need about 5mins walk to the attractions.

Wen L.
Malaysia
April 06, 2015
for youngsters but not family
pros: cheap, convenient, prompt email reply from manager Karen, friendly staffs, clean, aircon functioned well, nice wall
Pros: prompt email reply from manager Karen, friendly staff, clean and neat, aircon functioning well, convenient, a lot of food near hotel day and night Cons: 7th floor with one and only lift, that lift can only fit 4 pax with luggage

Herman C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Overall still satisfy
Location and service.
Just my room not good because of no outside view from window.

Christian A.
Philippines
April 05, 2015
Location at its best.
Value. Cleanliness. Location.
The only thing was i not able to try with London hotel is their breakfast because it was not oart of my reservation. Anyhow our stay is quite good and wonderful, we never had troibled finding its location. We were upgraded for free, room was clean and orderly. Wifi is working perfectly which is very most imprtant to travellers. Id definitely book with this hotel again. Thanks.

Mei H.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Nice
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at Ole London Hotel for 2 nights (27&28/3/2015). Their check in process was fast and smooth. We totally booked for 6 rooms and their staff are able to arrange us in the same floor for 4 rooms and the other 2 rooms in another floor (just opposite only). Their hotel is clean and well maintained. Location is very strategic and easy to find. Our kids like the garden opposite of the hotel so much. Breakfast provided also nice and the taste almost same as Malaysia food.