Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Yip K.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
The hotel is good
It is clean, the room is spacious and strategic location
It is well enough for someone to rest after a long day out.

Marlon C.
Philippines
March 21, 2015
Living up to its standards
The location is very nice as it is near the tourist spots, the staff are cheerful and accomodating and their presence is well felt.
I find the hotel living up to its standards. The staff are well conversed in English and that finds me comfortable in this hotel.

HO C.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
reasonable price hotel
Price, clean, location

CHING Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Value of money
Clean, comfortable, good location
Clean, comfortable, good location

SEOK Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Satisfied with ole London hotel
Clean, nice room and good location
Feel good

Lim C.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Worth the money spent.
Location, cleaniness, comfort.

FANNY C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Good Location
Easy access to public transport (only 1 minute away), Near to Tourist Attractions eg: Senado Square & Easy to find hotel's location.
Great, don't mind to stay there again.

meng L.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
cleaan and good lacation
clean and good location
clean and good lacation

Jason T.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Great for Budget Travel
Location, price and cleaniness
It had been a great stay. Pros and cons of hotel as follows:- a) Great Location - 5 mins walk to senado square. b) Bus stop nearby - bus no 26,11,10 c) Many local eateries behind d) Clean for a 3star hotel e) Less pricey than available alternatives Cons a) Walk ways leading to hotel is kind of dark. b) No free b/fast

Siew L.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Different staff standards
Location, guy staff performance and room keeping
The guy reception staff is friendly but not the female. We asked for where to get the taxi, she didn't help to call for it but ask us to drag out luggages and waited at the main road for 15 minutes until we are almost late for airport. The room keeping is good but the pillowsare too soft and the rooms sound insulation is bad. We can hear the next door having midnight birthday part in the room and early morning shouting. None of the staff care to warn the guests. The rooms are quite lake of sunlight, very difficult for those make-upping activities. The location is good that we need to climb up the hill, but not good for old people.