arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 Charade M.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Nice ambiance and good location
location
It was a pleasant stay. Value for money. Nice and clean.

8 Wihok P.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
Good value
good clean cheap

7.7 FLORABEL C.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
Great Stay at Ole London
location, great price

8.3 Jessica G.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
Clean, cheap & in a good location
Cleanliness, value for money & location
The hotel was a walk away from Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. The hotel does not provide free water for the guests so you will have to purchase it on your own expense - There are food shops and convenience stores nearby so that won't be much of a problem. The staff can speak good English too. The room was considerable cheaper than most hotel rooms in Macau, but was clean, well maintained and spacious enough for three guests. It is quite far from major hotels & casinos like the Venetian and Galaxy.

7.3 Gabriella F.
Switzerland
January 04, 2015
Basic hotel in central location
location, friendly staff
The rooms are quite basic and more of a guesthouse than a hotel. The price was to high (we are aware it was the busy Christmas/New Year season). The location is very good, it is a short walk away from the central Macau district and many good restaurants.

6 Cassandra G.
United States
January 04, 2015
Ole London hotel is ok
Location was great easy walk to Senado square and lots of bus stops close by.
But the bathroom had a lingering odor and every time we came back to the room it smelled like the bathroom. Even after room service the smell was there. The rooms are a little small with minimal furnishing and no carpet.

7 Daisy I.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
Loved it!!!
Location, nice staff, and comfy rooms...
I really liked the location of Ole London since its in the middle of the heritage sites (granted that my sister and I got lost after exploring the all the nearby tourist spots and the police were not able to help in directing us since they also don't know the place) Also, a big plus were the nice staff, my family were not able to check out on time and they gave us an extension (free) and they also told us that we can leave our things even after check out so that we can tour Macau a bit more before our flight.. like I said, SO NICE! The only down side were the other room with a window that was only for ventilation (ask for one with the view) and the breakfast.. :(

6.7 Yian L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
A night stay at Ole London Hotel
Confortable, convenient, clean
Overall satisfied!

7.3 Tan H.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Budget, Location, Comfortable
1) Budget 2) Location as is walking distance to free shuttle bus, Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's 3)Comfortable room
No complaints for the price paid and it's location

7.3 Phitsanu P.
Thailand
December 31, 2014
Clean and good location
Location, easy transportation, and clean
The hotel is located in good position, can walk to Senardo square approx 5 min. The room is quite small for 2 persons (double bed) but statify in triple beds. The staff can speak English and good service.