arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Cassandra G.
United States
January 04, 2015
Ole London hotel is ok
Location was great easy walk to Senado square and lots of bus stops close by.
But the bathroom had a lingering odor and every time we came back to the room it smelled like the bathroom. Even after room service the smell was there. The rooms are a little small with minimal furnishing and no carpet.

Daisy I.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
Loved it!!!
Location, nice staff, and comfy rooms...
I really liked the location of Ole London since its in the middle of the heritage sites (granted that my sister and I got lost after exploring the all the nearby tourist spots and the police were not able to help in directing us since they also don't know the place) Also, a big plus were the nice staff, my family were not able to check out on time and they gave us an extension (free) and they also told us that we can leave our things even after check out so that we can tour Macau a bit more before our flight.. like I said, SO NICE! The only down side were the other room with a window that was only for ventilation (ask for one with the view) and the breakfast.. :(

Yian L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
A night stay at Ole London Hotel
Confortable, convenient, clean
Overall satisfied!

Tan H.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Budget, Location, Comfortable
1) Budget 2) Location as is walking distance to free shuttle bus, Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul's 3)Comfortable room
No complaints for the price paid and it's location

Phitsanu P.
Thailand
December 31, 2014
Clean and good location
Location, easy transportation, and clean
The hotel is located in good position, can walk to Senardo square approx 5 min. The room is quite small for 2 persons (double bed) but statify in triple beds. The staff can speak English and good service.

Phei S.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Budget hotel with convenient location
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
Room is small but clean and comfortable. It was noisy at night because it located at the junction. The tourist attractions are within walking distance and many restaurants around the hotel.

Khai C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Friendly staff & affortable price
Cheap, comfortable and friendly staffs
The staffs are friendly and nice. The price is reasonable and cheap.

ANDY E.
Philippines
December 28, 2014
Authentic Macanese Experience
Comfortable, Convenient, Strategic
It was really good! The place is just near the Senado Square (5-10min) and other historic Macau landmarks like St Agustine Church, Lilau Square and Mandarin's House. The free shuttle bus terminus that goes to Venetian Macau is just around the corner (Yuet Tung Pier). The staff were very helpful and the best thing is the 30MOP buffet breakfast! Such a good value.

Miriam S.
Philippines
December 27, 2014
My short stay at Ole London Hotel
excellent internet connection; good buffet breakfast
Good experience, will definitely consider in my next visit to Macau. We just had difficulty locating the place since the locals don't speak and understand English. I suggest they add signages going to the hotel.

Kilat B.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
excellent location and helpful staff
location, location and location
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. Best of all, it is near Senado Square, public transport and Venetian free shuttle stop