Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Marie E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Thank you
Your hotel was awesome. Very clean and nice staff. Il come back soon and will stay in your longer. Thank you Michelle - Los Angeles,CA USA
Reviewed May 05, 2016

CHIA-TSEN T. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Julien S. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
disapointed
Expensive, humidity in room. Room is not like on the pictures. Small window with a wall oustide (1m). Very small room. Good location and internet
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Novie K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Standard hotel
Nothing special, all standard ( room, facility etc), staff need to improve their English.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Chan P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Short period of stay
Recommended for groups travelled
Reviewed April 25, 2016

khoo S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

khoo S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Suchawalee C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Make my life easier
Excellent and kind Staffs Easy to go to everywhere and go to airport by one bus Reasonable price Still my choice for next visiting
Reviewed April 25, 2016

chee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Current 1st in my list for future travel to macau
Will be the 1st on my list for macau unless better offer/hotel available. Overall 8/10
Reviewed April 22, 2016

teoh S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good location, good service and clean
Reviewed April 21, 2016