Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yee G.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Budget, Good Loacation & delicious breakfast
Delicious breakfast, Good Loacation, Budget hotel
it is convenient as 7-Eleven is around the corner and there is park opposite to the hotel. However, there was water dripping from the air-cond during our stay and we not dare to use the kettle as it is dirty. The staff service is quite good ad they help me to call taxi to go to Macau Tower.

Yazhani Y.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Best hotel for adventure seeking traveller.
Location, safe surrounding & clean.
Perfect but pillows provided need to be change/upgrade.

siddharth C.
India
May 08, 2014
room was small but stay was great
near to few of the tourist attractions, english speaking staff
stay was a happy one. we stayed only for one night but could see so many things around. there was a mc donalds at walkable distance and then a couple of tourist attractions too. Casinos are nearby and theres free shuttle service which one can opt for.

Nicholas T.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Worth for the money
Comfortable, Near Central, Friendly Staff
Overall is good, but distance to casino is a problem if you don't know take bus. Walking distance to central is near only takes approximately 5 mins. Got kiosk machine at hotel g-floor incase you're hungry middle of night :p

Yung L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
Basic, comfortable,value for money. Good location
1. Spacious room compared to Hong Kong hotel 2. Great location with walking distance to main tourist spot and local food 3. Helpful and friendly staff
Overall quite pleasant. Only comment able is I was given room on mezzanine floor with no direct access from lift access level. Need to climb up steps everytimes after coming out from lift. Shouldn't be an issue if you do not carry heavy luggage with you.

Mujib K.
Philippines
May 07, 2014
It's a good experience.. We enjoyed staying there!
We as Filipinos always prefer foods that are made by people like us.. So staying at ole London is good because it's close to Filipino shops and restaurants, near senado square and also Ponte 16.
It's quite good and might go back there someday...

Lee Y.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Cleanliness, location and service
Good. The hotel is near to public transport. Walkable distance to the place of interests such as senado square and ruins of St. Paul..

Anton A.
Indonesia
May 04, 2014
Nice
Staff friendly, clean and comfortable
Good

Ampaporn S.
Thailand
May 04, 2014
Hotel is nice with the best location.
Location
Best location with all needed facilities. Staff is nice and friendly.

Daosroung M.
Thailand
May 04, 2014
Good location, easy to get around
Good location, Knowledgeable staff
Easy access from the airport by using Venetian shuttle buses. Take the shuttle to The Venetian, then go to the West Lobby to take the shuttle to Yuet Tung Pier. From Yuet Tung stop (the only stop), cross the street to the park and the hotel is right there on the left. As for the hotel itself is pretty standard, rather small I would say. No view what so ever. The bathroom is much smaller than shown in the photos. A good please to sleep and nothing else.