arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Wy L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
Great Hotel worth of Money....
Close to attractions, Close to public transport, Clean room
The hotel was much greater than expected. The room was clean, and big... Staff are friendly even thought a few are not willing to answer to our queries when asked. However, during night time. it tends to get a bit noisy as there are construction work going on outside. Other than that, it was a great hotel, worth of money and was walking distance to the attractions of Macau....

RANJITH M.
Sri Lanka
December 18, 2013
good service, the room was very clean
nothing
everything was good , staff were tired so much to help out , thank you so much

SHOOK T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Beyond expectation
Not value for money. No lift service to the floor where our rooms were located, needed to carry the heavy load.
I don't think I will revisit this hotel. It is not value for money. For the same amount of money, I could get a cleaner room with window.

Kwai C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
so so
location, staff

Miao-Min H.
Taiwan
December 16, 2013
Awesome, Nice and Clean
Big and comfortable room, clean, with fast and stable wifi in our room
very nice and highly recommend!The only thing me and my friends would like to comment is if the staff would kindly provide us her suggestion of the restaurants in detail, that will be much great! As we arrive late (around 8pm)and we can't find a place to have dinner,the staff directed us to a local street which is near Ole London, but when we arrived, only few restaurants open. So, we'd suggest the staff could offer more information for travelers. Thanks.Overall, it's a very nice place to stay in Macau!

Lian C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
Good location....have bus stop...
Good location, Clean room.
I'm like this hotel good location..... Near the city. Near bus stop....can walk to city only 5-8 mins

Oung B.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
best location in town
near to the shopping centre
great location near to the bus station and shopping area.

TEO C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
Comfortable
CLEAN, CLOSE TO ATTRACTION, GOOD STAFF
Small but clean room, bed is little bit hard but still ok. Quite close to bus station, walking distance to St Paul (15 minutes), to local food. etc . Location is not exactly close to crowded area. it is at hidden area but safe to work during night.

Arnon U.
Thailand
December 11, 2013
Clean, Close to major attraction
Clean, Safe, Close to everything

Dominic N.
Malaysia
December 10, 2013
Memorable
Would recommend to friends who visit Macau