Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Chanathip S.
Thailand
November 01, 2013
Good
Clean, comfortable, near interesting place
It Is good location near senado square. The room is clean. But wifi is slow speed .

Kenix T.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
Worth the price !
Perfectly situated - restaurants, attractions & bus stops, friendly staff, high speed internet
Around Macau, it's all about walking walking and walking. This hotel is perfectly situated to all the major attractions.

chun M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
Nice, clearn, value for money
Nice, clearn, value for money

ONG H.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Average
Near to eating place, near to bus stop , near to attractions
noisy at night, there are people below the hotel , talking loudly til late night. cant sleep because too noisy.

MAI E.
Singapore
October 31, 2013
Budget and nice hotel
Near shopping areas, cheap and comfortable
A little bit difficult to find this hotel. The room is clean and nice but with no window. Easy access to the shopping areas and casinos. Taking bus 3A from the ferry terminal will be able to reach the hotel more easily. After drop off from the bus, you can see the hotel.

CHENG H.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
small room, over rated of 3stars
good location to attraction place
small room, complimentary mineral water was drink by previous travelers. Over priced.

foong Y.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean, comfortable and location
It was good location. The room was very big and spaces. It was good that my two children can stay together with my wife and me in the same room. Friendly staff and they provide city tour infomation.

LEE L.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Sound proofing of the room is very poor.
Lift service, shower water pressure is good & aircon is strong
We were awaken daily by the noise due to the poor sound proofing of the room. Pillow too soft. Paint odour is strong.

Hans W.
Indonesia
October 28, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable
Clean, Near to Transport, Friendly Staff
It was a good two nights stay in this Hotel. I was transferred to its sister hotel, and it was newer. It was close to Senado Square, about 5 minutes walk. The room was enough for both of us, it wasn't big, but it was fit. The staffs were friendly and informative. I would stay at this hotel again, if I visited macau next time.

Lim C.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
good location with friendly staff and clean room
nice location, friendly staff, clean room
overall satisfying with price paid and room is clean