arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7 Soon S.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
My stay was ok, couldn't get access to the interne
Convenient Location, quiet and cleaniness
Over all my stay at this hotel was fine but the wifi signal is to weak to get online. The staffs told me they couldn't anything about this weak signal.The hotel has to do something to this wifi signal.

6.3 Jennyveive C.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
Accessible to Tourist spots. Clean rooms
easy access, nice rooms, clean

6.3 RIZZA G.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
Easy access
Nice location
The room is nice and the location is good but the problem is the staff cant speak and understand english and the aircon is busted.

7.3 Choon B.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
clean, near to city, and reasonable price
clean, near to city, and reasonable price
clean, near to city, and reasonable price. you can take free shutter bus to sofitel hotel, then walk a bit to Ole london Hotel

7 Nean C.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
Comfort room,friendly staff.
Comfort room,friendly staff,

6 Chin G.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
Not bad
Nothing much..
It's quite hard to find for 1st timers, even though I've been to Macau a few times. Thought its quite close by senado but actually not. No free shuttles from airport or jetty near to this hotel. Nearest is grand Lisboa. Local food is available nearby though. Will likely miss this hotel on my next trip

7 Gilad F.
Israel
September 14, 2013
Good value budget hotel
It's very good value for money and centrally located
It's a basic room for a cheap price. Clean, organized, at a central location. Satisfied.

8 Yeong X.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Comfortable & Value for Money
Comfortable, Good Location, Value for Money
The location is good and easy access to Senado Square, St Paul, local restaurant and shopping area.

7 chiam L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable staying.
Walking distance to Senado square (5mins - 8mins) and other heritage places is also not far away. It is also less than 1 min walk to bus stop and 7-11.
From airport, direct take cab as it cost about MOP70-80. I would suggest print out the Chinese & English name of hotel with address to show to cab driver. All the heritage places is walking distances. Some of the heritage building is next to each other only or 2-3mins walking distances. A-Ma Temple, Guai Hill and Fisherman Wharf is quite a distance away from hotel which you could take bus.

7.3 Lisa P.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
Quite satisfaction place
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
It's a good accommodation though located in the local neighborhood, it's near the bus stop that could take you to many tourist attractions. Don't expect good scenery around hotel because it's surrounded by old/rundowns apartments. The room and bathroom are very clean, they cleaned our room everyday. They also fixed my tv channel immediately after I left a message note. The minus thing is the female staff barely speaks/understands English, it's pretty hard to ask for information or explanation from her. The male staff is very helpful though.