Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yoke L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Fun and enjoyable
Clean, convenient and fast access of free wifi in the room
Comfortable bed and clean bathroom, free wifi in my room
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Soon S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
My stay was ok, couldn't get access to the interne
Convenient Location, quiet and cleaniness
Over all my stay at this hotel was fine but the wifi signal is to weak to get online. The staffs told me they couldn't anything about this weak signal.The hotel has to do something to this wifi signal.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Jennyveive C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Accessible to Tourist spots. Clean rooms
easy access, nice rooms, clean
Reviewed September 16, 2013

RIZZA G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Easy access
Nice location
The room is nice and the location is good but the problem is the staff cant speak and understand english and the aircon is busted.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Choon B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean, near to city, and reasonable price
clean, near to city, and reasonable price
clean, near to city, and reasonable price. you can take free shutter bus to sofitel hotel, then walk a bit to Ole london Hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Nean C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfort room,friendly staff.
Comfort room,friendly staff,
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Chin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not bad
Nothing much..
It's quite hard to find for 1st timers, even though I've been to Macau a few times. Thought its quite close by senado but actually not. No free shuttles from airport or jetty near to this hotel. Nearest is grand Lisboa. Local food is available nearby though. Will likely miss this hotel on my next trip
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Gilad F. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value budget hotel
It's very good value for money and centrally located
It's a basic room for a cheap price. Clean, organized, at a central location. Satisfied.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Yeong X. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable & Value for Money
Comfortable, Good Location, Value for Money
The location is good and easy access to Senado Square, St Paul, local restaurant and shopping area.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

chiam L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and comfortable staying.
Walking distance to Senado square (5mins - 8mins) and other heritage places is also not far away. It is also less than 1 min walk to bus stop and 7-11.
From airport, direct take cab as it cost about MOP70-80. I would suggest print out the Chinese & English name of hotel with address to show to cab driver. All the heritage places is walking distances. Some of the heritage building is next to each other only or 2-3mins walking distances. A-Ma Temple, Guai Hill and Fisherman Wharf is quite a distance away from hotel which you could take bus.
Reviewed September 12, 2013