Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ioc V. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Feel happy being there
Eating and sleeping comfortably
The bedroom is quite spacious and the food in the Chinese restaurant is reasonably priced
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Asvins S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location, near by the center of attraction
Location, Price, Budget
Our stay was not so good. We are family with young child, and the receptionist knew but we still got a smoking room. The room was smell horrible ! I was asking to change the room but it was not be given. So, we has to horribly bear with that cigarette smell in that room.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Jose J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
simple and relaxing
its location; budget; quiet place
it was just a place to sleep after enjoying the different activities of the day. The only question is the system of its Shuttle Bus to other Hotels - they just drop you from a distance to the Hotel and you still need to walk.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

yoke Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfort stay but location not strategic
Good breakfast, attentive staff & big room
Good breakfast , very attentive staff to allocate our needs. Do not have shuttle bus from airport and to the macau city. 5 mins walks to Galaxy hotel to enjoy their free shuttle bus to various places.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

PATTAWEE C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Better than I expected
centrally located, good spread of breakfast
Very nice and kind service. The room is very clean. this hotel is a good choice.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Tsz C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, can late check out at 1pm and quiet
If you wanna go Casinos nearby, it will be a good choice for you. The room is of moderate size and should be ok for 2 ppl normally. However, you may need some luck to get a clean bed. There were something moving on my body which made me feeling itchy. I hardly can sleep well.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

WONG J. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Good value for money, nice view of Galaxy from the room
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Jose A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short
Buffet breakfast, quite affordable.
It was ok, the most decent hotel that I find in Macau if I don't intend to stay in luxury. Good for an overnight stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

FOONG M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
bad food taste but good staff service
Great night sightseeing/view, great room space, near to airport
just as above mentioned.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

YEUNG M. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
good location
location, food, price
Reviewed June 15, 2014