arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Siraphop S.
Thailand
April 14, 2014
Close to attractions
Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.

Jacquelyn S.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
Relax and Peaceful
Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.

Leodia T.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Close to big casinos
Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.

Neleth C.
Philippines
April 01, 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel
Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good

Chan K.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
The location is good, near to Galaxy
Convenience, Clear
It's next to Galaxy, can walk to there to take the shuttle. The room is ok, but the lobby and the hotel is quite dark.

Mun C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
Clean and big sized room
Location, Big and Clean
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.

Choong Y.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
near airport
good breakfast
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle

Ka C.
Hong Kong
March 20, 2014
Nice transportation
Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast

Mohit J.
India
March 17, 2014
It was worst
Location , location and location
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .

Minsoo K.
South Korea
March 07, 2014
valuable hotel
reasonable price, location
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p