arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hong T.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
Fantastic location!!!
Great location right next to Galaxy and Grand Waldo Hotel. Near to the airport and other great hotels such as Venetian and City of Dreams
Great location right next to Grand Waldo as I was there to compete in the Pokerstar APPT Macau. I can also walk over to Galaxy and Venetian for meals, shopping and some gambling. There are also free shuttle services to the city at Galaxy.

ho S.
Macau
November 21, 2012
Cheaper price and good serive
Nice breakfast
I like this hotel very much. Actually the check-in time of this hotel was 3pm, we arrived a little bit earlier, we thought we needed to wait until 3pm. Fortunately, the receptionist allow us to check in earlier, the room was clean and charming, we loved it so much!

Siwaporn A.
Thailand
November 20, 2012
reasonable price but far
big room
fair price with good breakfast , shutle bus to Airport and Ferry Terminal only back , no internet

vernon F.
United States
November 19, 2012
good location and nice staff
easy access to where l want to go
Rooms were spacious and clean, all the staff were nice, the receptionist said she didn't remember me from before, but would remember me next time, nice touch. Nice tv's in rooms, my only complaint was lack of news channels in english. l like fox news, and know its available in Macau.

En H.
Malaysia
November 19, 2012
Good services and staff
Nearby to town
Near to town, relaxing place and a lot of entertainment place to enjoying.

En H.
Malaysia
November 19, 2012
Great location to the town
Entertainmant places
near to town with a lot of entertainment places. clean and comfort bedroom.

Samuel H.
Indonesia
November 19, 2012
Very cheap hotel in a very luxurious city
SImple and neat
among all other hotels, pousada marina infante has a very affordable price and neat rooms. it is across galaxy and not far from everywhere.

Man C.
China
November 13, 2012
Overall the service is great, breakfast is good
peaceful and quiet
It's a nice and peaceful hotel. Staff is nice and cheerful. Everything that we need is there. Breakfast is ok, but it would be better if there is more selection on the Chinese Dim Sum. Location is not that central, but we crossed the street, take the advantage of Galaxy's shuttle buses. Overall, we felt really welcome staying at Pousada Marina Infante Hotel.

Vincent C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2012
For Budget Traveller
Close to Galaxy Macau
The hotel do not provide any free WIFI even at the lobby. Provide breakfast. The hotel is quite old but acceptable clean. The room and bathroom is big. Comfortable room. Walking distance to Galaxy. Free shuttle to Venetian.

Ma.Sonia Y.
Philippines
November 11, 2012
nice and great service.. great location...
price are reasonable..
Friendly staffs and can understand English language not like other hotels.. hope this hotel will provide shuttle service going to hotel and back to the airport..