arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Peter L.
Singapore
October 24, 2012
good sized room at a very quiet location
location, location, location.
reception was good when checked in but could be more personal. having to obtain a coupon for each travel on hotel bus from hotel was an unnecessary fuss - a waste of resource to both the hotel and guests. the spread at morning breakfast was limited but the quality of a few essential dishes were good and delicious. hotel room was of good size and my unit facing galaxy had pleasant views. the beds were firm enough for both of us to enjoy good rest through out our 2 weeks stay. hot water flow was always consistant and easily managed. aircon was efficiently controllable. would stay there again if the rental remains at the level we paid. we have enjoyed our 13 nights stay....

Lloyd M.
Australia
October 22, 2012
Nice hotel but No Marina
Nice rooms
The place is looking a bit dated, especially when you compare it to Galaxy accross the road!! The Marina was never finished, so they should change the name.

rodolfo S.
Philippines
October 22, 2012
good hotel for a small budget
the hotel is located near the galaxy hotel, so no need to go further for a good nitelife
the hotel is just right in front of the galaxy hotel, which is a nice hotel/casino to spend all the time and money. also you can just seat down in any of the hotel fine restaurant and eat your heart out. i will recommend this to other traveller, if you are looking for a hotel with a little budget.

Elvinn K.
Malaysia
October 21, 2012
Average hotel
next to a big casino
The rooms are alright but the only problem is that they don't provide free wifi for such a big hotel and also for the price we pay.. Breakfast was not too bad and the staff are helpful as well..

YP L.
Singapore
October 21, 2012
Good location and Comfortable room
Good value for money, walking distance to other big hotels
Comfortable stay with good view. Limited shuttle service but can walk over to the bigger hotels and take their shuttle

Koon W.
Singapore
October 18, 2012
Great Location But Hotel is Older
Location
Location of hotel is great as it is just across the road from the Galaxy Hotel. You can basically go to any part of Macau by using Galaxy Hotel's free shuttle buses. However, the hotel is old & in need of a renovation, same goes for the hotel rooms.

Yong F.
Malaysia
October 17, 2012
small but nice hotel
location...easy to move around
enjoy the stay,staff r friendly and hotel itself r clean.

Ann M.
New Zealand
October 15, 2012
Would stay here again.
Western Breakfast was great - enjoyed the eggs fried upon request.
location is not close to sightseeing attractions except hotels and the dancing water show. however, it was easy to get around using hotel shuttles and public buses. you can get a good nights sleep here since it's away from the city noise. enjoyed the bath in our hotel to relax in. the women at the reception were not very friendly but the concierge desk was very helpful.

ilai S.
Israel
October 15, 2012
great hotel ans great locatiom
the staff the location and the pool
i loved the hotel staff was nice and the pool is awesome! great location goos value for money

June R.
Philippines
October 12, 2012
Elegant Hotel Reasonable Price
Great Service and Rooms
very good rooms, clean and big.. they only have a cafeteria that serves free breakfast depending on your booking.. doesnt have casino, pool and other amenities, but near with galaxy hotel just the other side of the road who almost have everything.. easy to find. speaks and understands english..