arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Paul C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Nice experience
The location, food & staff service
I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were courteous & friendly. Location is very convenient.

toh K.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
value for money
cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful

hendry D.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with
Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.

Bunito W.
Australia
August 05, 2014
Hotel review
Close to Galaxy, free shuttle bus, good view.
The staff in the counter do not speak English well.

Sanit P.
Thailand
August 05, 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs
quiet
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.

PATRICK J.
United States
August 05, 2014
Quiet Hotel
Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.

Karlo V.
Philippines
August 03, 2014
Nice Location
Location, Neat Rooms
It was a nice stay, its near Airport, just in front of Galaxy,a ticket to Most Tourist Spots in Macau.

Angelie L.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
Nice hotel away from all the hustle and bustle
Location, room size and breakfast
If you want peace and quiet in macau, this is the hotel to stay with good room size and great breakfast. We had a great stay and would like to go back.

Hadi W.
Indonesia
July 25, 2014
Nice experience over all
Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.

Wong S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
staff friendly, good service
staff, room & wifi
transportation inconvenience